Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sviitti Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Aula Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 988 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (988)
Järjestä:
Philippe K. Yksin matkustava France, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Pariskunta Australia, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7,7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Jose R. Ryhmät United States of America, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close

Location location location
8
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!
Joseph T. Ryhmät United States of America, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.

Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
9,7
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.
Ping H. Ryhmät China, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Liikematkailija Japan, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request
John B. Pariskunta Canada, 22. tammikuuta 2014
Good value and location

Location,taxis in front, secure
6,3
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - SviittiDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliDiplomat Hotel Cebu - AulaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05