tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Uima-allas Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 89
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 91 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (91)
Järjestä:
Darren B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault
Tina-Maree D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 26. lokakuuta 2014
value for money

location, price and comfort
8
Here for a one night stay to see a show. Hotel was well worth staying at for location, value for money and comfort. The room was very well equiped with a full small kitchen including an oven and dishwasher. The bed was very comfortable and the noise was next to none. Parking building was right next door. Would definately be staying here again and highly recommend this hotel.
Dianne B. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Central city hotel

Location, modern room, good value
9,3
Very modern hotel right in the city centre. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Good parking.
Alan E. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Very good inercity hotel

City location, vert clean and comfortable,well appointed and hepful friendly staff.
8,3
Our stay was all that we would have expected and certainly a hotel that we would use again.
Mai V. Liikematkailija Japan, 19. syyskuuta 2014
excellent stay

spacious room, clean and great locations
10
excellent.
Sheau F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Pariskunta New Zealand, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Uima-allasDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06