tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti 6011 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Uima-allas Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 89
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 101 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (101)
Järjestä:
Riki A. Pariskunta New Zealand, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Eva P. Pariskunta New Zealand, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 11. tammikuuta 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Spain, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Ryhmät Australia, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda
Mark B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5,7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.
Darren B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SviittiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Uima-allasDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05