Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Aula Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Aula Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pubi/Aula Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Kaupat Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ranta Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ranta Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Kaupat Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ranta Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Danao ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
244 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (244)
Järjestä:
Hannu P. Pariskunta Finland, 8. joulukuuta 2011
Siisti, uudehko hotelli

Rauhallinen hotelli.
7
Hotelli on hieman syrjässä alona rannalta. Hotellikuljetus toimii hyvin. Henkilökunta on kohteliasta kuten Philippiineillä yleensäkin.
Yöelämävinkki: Hotellilla voi tulla aika pitkäksi. Alona beach on paikka missä ravintoloita ja muuta mukavaa tekemistä. Matka hotellilta vie 10 min autolla.
Elodie H. Ryhmät France, 10. toukokuuta 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Jieqi Z. Ryhmät China, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Bhernon B. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
James H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Irene O. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Marta R. Pariskunta Spain, 3. tammikuuta 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Armin B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 26. marraskuuta 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Dmitry C. Pariskunta Russia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Andrzej P. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 30. elokuuta 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - AulaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - AulaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VastaanottoDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pubi/AulaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - KaupatDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - KaupatDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PihaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08