Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Aula Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Aula Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Vastaanotto Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Pubi/Aula Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kaupat Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Sisäänkäynti Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kaupat Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Danao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
247 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (247)
Järjestä:
Hannu P. Pariskunta Finland, 8. joulukuuta 2011
Siisti, uudehko hotelli

Rauhallinen hotelli.
7
Hotelli on hieman syrjässä alona rannalta. Hotellikuljetus toimii hyvin. Henkilökunta on kohteliasta kuten Philippiineillä yleensäkin.
Yöelämävinkki: Hotellilla voi tulla aika pitkäksi. Alona beach on paikka missä ravintoloita ja muuta mukavaa tekemistä. Matka hotellilta vie 10 min autolla.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melissa C. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melchor J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elodie H. Ryhmät France, 10. toukokuuta 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jieqi Z. Ryhmät China, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bhernon B. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene O. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marta R. Pariskunta Spain, 3. tammikuuta 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Armin B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 26. marraskuuta 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saariDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - AulaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - AulaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VastaanottoDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Pubi/AulaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - KaupatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - KaupatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - PihaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06