Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Aula Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Aula Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Vastaanotto Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Pubi/Aula Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kaupat Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Sisäänkäynti Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kaupat Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Danao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
245 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (245)
Järjestä:
Hannu P. Pariskunta Finland, 8. joulukuuta 2011
Siisti, uudehko hotelli

Rauhallinen hotelli.
7
Hotelli on hieman syrjässä alona rannalta. Hotellikuljetus toimii hyvin. Henkilökunta on kohteliasta kuten Philippiineillä yleensäkin.
Yöelämävinkki: Hotellilla voi tulla aika pitkäksi. Alona beach on paikka missä ravintoloita ja muuta mukavaa tekemistä. Matka hotellilta vie 10 min autolla.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elodie H. Ryhmät France, 10. toukokuuta 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jieqi Z. Ryhmät China, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bhernon B. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene O. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marta R. Pariskunta Spain, 3. tammikuuta 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Armin B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 26. marraskuuta 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dmitry C. Pariskunta Russia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrzej P. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 30. elokuuta 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saariDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - AulaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - AulaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VastaanottoDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Pubi/AulaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - KaupatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - KaupatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - RantaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - PihaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06