Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6014 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Dohera Hotel Cebu - Aula
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Dohera Hotel Cebu - Aula Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Dohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Mandaue City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 132 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (132)
Riapolov I. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 26. helmikuuta 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. tammikuuta 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Yksin matkustava Canada, 22. tammikuuta 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. joulukuuta 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. joulukuuta 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7,7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDohera Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliDohera Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDohera Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiDohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliDohera Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiDohera Hotel Cebu - YökerhoDohera Hotel Cebu - YökerhoDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04