tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6014 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Dohera Hotel Cebu - Aula
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Dohera Hotel Cebu - Aula Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Dohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Mandaue City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 152 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (152)
Järjestä:
Wooyeon S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 16. elokuuta 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Pariskunta Canada, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Medardo M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDohera Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliDohera Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDohera Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiDohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliDohera Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiDohera Hotel Cebu - YökerhoDohera Hotel Cebu - YökerhoDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04