tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6014 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Dohera Hotel Cebu - Aula
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Dohera Hotel Cebu - Aula Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Dohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Mandaue City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 157 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (157)
Järjestä:
Dennis S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. lokakuuta 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 16. elokuuta 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Pariskunta Canada, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDohera Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliDohera Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDohera Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiDohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliDohera Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasDohera Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiDohera Hotel Cebu - YökerhoDohera Hotel Cebu - YökerhoDohera Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDohera Hotel Cebu - AulaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08