Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Palvelut Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Palvelut Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Ranta Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Palvelut Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Ranta Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Ravintola Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kylpylä Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kylpylä Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Ranta Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Näkymä
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Näkymä Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Ravintola Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kahvila/Kahvila Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Näkymä Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Uima-allas Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kylpylä Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
50 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (50)
Järjestä:
Linda H. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. elokuuta 2015
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Helmut S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deirdre D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Loan P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. toukokuuta 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gigi L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lin A. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 13. lokakuuta 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grant L. Pariskunta Australia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gregory K. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. toukokuuta 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PalvelutDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PalvelutDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RantaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PalvelutDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RantaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RavintolaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - KylpyläDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - KylpyläDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RantaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - NäkymäDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - NäkymäDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RavintolaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kahvila/KahvilaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - NäkymäDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Uima-allasDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - KylpyläDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02