Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 467 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (467)
Järjestä:
Madonna G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Worth every penny!

Great location, great staff and very clean
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Horst I. Yksin matkustava Germany, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karl T. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Quality hotel at a good location

Strong AC, great pool, community kitchen
9
I have stayed here several times. I am a repeat customer and have stayed in several different rooms there. This says a lot about the goodness of the hotel. The owners are kind caring people. Once while eating in the common areas, they offered me Durian fruit after making sure that the fruit they had was not offensive in odor to me or my friend. Also, The staff are quick to remedy any situation, although some of the rooms did not have working internet and their efforts did not correct this. One of their wireless routers needs replacing or repair. They have several for different areas of the hotel that work fine. And the common areas all have working internet. AC is strong, shower gets hot water, staff are very helpful in many ways, rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is the hotels strongest asset, as I am a daily swimmer and can do laps in it. The common kitchen area allows one to cook for oneself which I find extremely useful too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Davao who desires a good swimming pool.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Annie S. Pariskunta Sweden, 24. joulukuuta 2015
fantastic

relaxing
9,3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremiah O. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8,7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Morell B. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9,3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arvin A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. joulukuuta 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael E. Liikematkailija Germany, 15. joulukuuta 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8,7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 15. joulukuuta 2015
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8,7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gemma V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 13. joulukuuta 2015
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8,3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VastaanottoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Uima-allasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PihaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - NäkymäDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PihaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - NäkymäDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - YmpäristöDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Uima-allasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04