Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 499 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (499)
Järjestä:
Ed V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Communication between shifting staffs needs improv
5,3
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Lee M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 19. toukokuuta 2016
clean,friendly nice pool
6,7
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Michael S. Pariskunta Germany, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
6,7
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Andrew S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Good value and nice complex grounds.
6
The location was not as relevant to us, as we just needed to stay anywhere in Davao. There is an average shopping mall within walking distance with a few average restaurants on the main road. During the day, the entrance is through the Shell service station. At night, that gate is shut, so you need to go around the block to the back street. The staff were very friendly and the complex gardens were well kept. The pool is the best part. The air con in our executive room was great. Some tea and coffee would be nice, since they supplied cups and a kettle. Would stay again.
Lee M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Nice clean friendly with a pool
6,3
When I visit Davao this is the place I try to book 1st.always the same as last time.no faults really. Arhhh except 1. This time the Internet was playing up. But no fault there own
Roland G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Nice place to stay
5,3
The place is good. The staff are good. The kids enjoys te swimming pool.
Robert L. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Bringing home my Wife
6
I want to say that I have stayed at DLA on 4 different ocassions and I have been VERY satisfied with my accomodations. I do not pay Top Dollar, so I do not expect 6 Star accomodations, HOWEVER I pay a fair price for EXCELLANT service there at DLA. The staff is outstanding, Gay, Rey and Merriam make my stay worth while. The pool is ALWAYS clean and ready for use.
Katrina S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2016
Great place and staff
5,3
We enjoyed the place and the staff so much. Very accomodating and helpful.
Maria A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Feels like home
6,3
Amazing and spacious rooms. Walking distance to mall and restaurants. Very nice garden and pool area.
David S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Comfortable stay
5,7
Good location and the staff we great
1/1 arvioinnista
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VastaanottoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Uima-allasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PihaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - NäkymäDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PihaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - NäkymäDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - YmpäristöDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Uima-allasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04