tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piha Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Aula Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Aula Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piha Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vastaanotto Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Uima-allas Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kylpyhuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ecoland Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 311 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (311)
Järjestä:
Jeanette B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2014
excellent

clean, spacious,good location
9,3
always a great experience.staff are very friendly and nice.the room are well cleaned and spacious.very happy to come back again and again in this place.good job!
Leighton S. Pariskunta Australia, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Very happy

happy, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and large mall. Very ambient location with good secure grounds which gives great piece of mind
8,3
Wonderful. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely come back again
Adriano D. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Memorable Vacation

Clean, peaceful and 19 rooms only
7
It was a nice stay. The staff goes out of their way to help the guests. There is no resto on the apartelle but there are a lot of resto in the vicinity to chose from.
Darren B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7,7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7,3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Chiara S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Pariskunta Japan, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PihaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PihaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VastaanottoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Uima-allasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - KylpyhuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B01