tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piha Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Aula Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Aula Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piha Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vastaanotto Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Uima-allas Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kylpyhuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ecoland Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 280 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (280)
Järjestä:
Doroteo V. Ryhmät United States of America, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6,7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. Pariskunta Canada, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8,7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.
Edgar I. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
David L. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Great value. Nice pool. Clean room.

Pool. Garden. Staff
10
Excellent.great place to stay. We will return.
Lochi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Awesome!

nice pool, great customer service and clean
10
Fantastic!
Robert W. Ryhmät Australia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Noisey bed to firm good pool

Swimming pool very good staff and a nice place to sit in the gardens
6
Was very nice but can do better.Get a good bed ok.
Dee B. Ryhmät Australia, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
Simply Satisfying!

Staff, pool, location
9
Confortable and very clean room with friendly staff.very satisfied.
Csaba H. Ryhmät Hungary, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Cleanly rooms Awesome staff Nice garden with pool
8
Jona R. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Perfect to stay in Davao!

It has nearby restaurants, fast internet and friendly staff!
9,3
It was a great place to stay. My officemates and I stayed here for four days and three nights. It has nearby restaurants even at late hours, the room is large, and the restroom is very clean. Our room has a veranda overlooking the pool. The place is very relaxing! They have clean bedsheets and towels! The staff are very friendly, especially the lady who attended us during our check-out since we needed to print our boarding pass. I'll be coming back for sure!
Ivy S. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Affordable Clean Apartelle

Clean room, friendly staff, accessible public transpo
8
We enjoy our stay in Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle because of its spacious & clean room, friendly staff, clean swimming pool and the place is walking distance to public transport, food establishment like Jollibee, Taps, etc.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PihaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - AulaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PihaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VastaanottoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Uima-allasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - KylpyhuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HotellihuoneDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B08