tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Alue: Kwun Tong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 361
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 796 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (796)
Järjestä:
Mikael R. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2013
Loistava palvelu, kuljetus keskustaan toimi

Palvelu oli erittäin ystävällistä. Hotelli ylellinen ja siisti.
9
Vaikka hotelli oli vähän etäämmällä Kowloonin keskustasta, toimi ilmainen kuljetuspalvelu hotellilta keskustaan ja takaisin hyvin. Hotelli oli siisti ja näköalat kohti toimistotaloja. Hotellissa palvelu toimi, pienemmätkin toiveet toteutettiin nopeasti.
Peter R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.
Tomaz V. Pariskunta Slovenia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
fantastic room, upgraded to suite

very nice design, spacious top floor suite, nice gym and pool
7,7
Loke Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. lokakuuta 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN HONG KONG

1) CLEAN AND PLEASANT TO STAY IN. 2) EFFICIENCY AND POLITE STAFFS 3) GOOD LOCATION.
9,7
I enjoy my 6 day stay in this hotel. The check-in and out is fast and every staffs there is polite and helpful when you got problems moving around in hong kong. They too offer free wifi and even free call back to your hometown. I sure to stay there again if I'm go to hk.
Leong V. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
good enough

comfortable, friendly, and convenient
8,7
Is very convenient for me and i can go everywhere from the hotel. But near by that area mostly light factory a bit less restaurants and convenient stall. Others will be good enough.
Yong W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Good location and near apm shopping mall

Good location and near apm shopping mall
8,3
Good location and near apm shopping mall
Leong V. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
small but comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable room and nice location
9,3
I like the place because is quiet and safe. Although it at the center of light industrial area. And very convenient, and have few restaurant near by the hotel. MTR just 2 streets away from the hotel and beside the MTR have two shopping malls. This area is not like mongkok that crowded. Is a quiet and peaceful location.
Cheung K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

good
9,7
Sherri L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 19. syyskuuta 2014
clean room but expensive

clean, staff and quiet
6,7
rooms are clean, staff are polite and friendly. But price is too expensive
Monica N. Yksin matkustava Canada, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Lovely 4 stars hotel

Good breakfast, modern room, great facilities
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3A08