tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 285
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 3283 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3283)
Järjestä:
Jani S. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Lähellä metroasema
6
Hotelli itsessään on korkea josta on kivat näkymät Hongkongiin. Hotellin vastaanotto on koko ajan ruuhkainen ja asiat käsitellään kiireessä joten asiakaspalvelussa olisi parantamisen varaa..
Michelle T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Accomodating Staff

Clean room,complimentary fruits and water, massage chair in the room
9,3
Check in was fast and staff was helpful. Stayed in 3 different Hotels in the HongKong leg of our journey, this is the cheapest price of the three yet it's the best hotel we've been. I especially love the massage chair in the room and the free use of the phone that you can take with you when you go out and about. And what a great treat to have fruits in the room with 4different kinds of bottles water! Also appreciate how generous they are with pillows! Awesome stay and will definitely go back ther again!
Jacelyn E. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
it was great

service,cleanliness,comfortable
9
it was great, it was really convince to the shopping malls and the MTR. and i realyl love the handy phone, it makes things very easy. and i love the service. i really enjoy my stay there, i would definitely come back and stay the same hotel again.
Hui Q. Ryhmät Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel with portable wifi

Portable wifi, shuttle bus service and location
7,7
Although the room was very small but it was cosy. The only bad thing was we could hear door slaming in the middle of the night by peppe staying in the other room.
Texan T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. FREE WIFI.

FREE SHUTTLE BUS / FREE WIFI / HELPFUL HOUSEKEPING
8
BE BACK AGAIN WAS SO CONVENIENT TO THE MTR STATION AND LADIES MARKET. HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. FREE SHUTTLE BUS AND WIFI WAS CONVENIENT FOR US AND FAMILY.
Kah K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice people

staffs are friendly, portable wifi is useful to travel around and location is near to MTR
8
Awesome!
Kah K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Free mobile phone

Free mobile phone, near to MTR and shops around the hotel.
8,3
The bed is uncomfortable. The whole bed shake when one turn his body during sleep. The best thing for the hotel is they provide a mobile phone that can be use as a wifi whenever you go. Staffs are friendly and professional.
Lee Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
comfort stay

clean, friendly, comfort
7,3
Satisfied
Joseph B. Pariskunta China, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Good service

Room including a phone with Wifi and long distance call for free
7,7
Mei L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location...

Friendly and helpful staff
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07