tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 285
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2806 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2806)
Järjestä:
Jani S. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Lähellä metroasema
6
Hotelli itsessään on korkea josta on kivat näkymät Hongkongiin. Hotellin vastaanotto on koko ajan ruuhkainen ja asiat käsitellään kiireessä joten asiakaspalvelussa olisi parantamisen varaa..
Raymond W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9,7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Yy C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. elokuuta 2014
Functional with some good features

Nice shower, free shuttle service, free 3 phone with data
7,3
Some mainland Chinese groups stay at this hotel so the lobby can get quite busy and noisy at certain times. I was given a room on the 17th floor. First impression is that the room is quite small but at least it was comfortable and clean. There are many local restaurants located close by, even a 24 hr McDonalds opposite the road. Getting a taxi is a bit more difficult than some other hotels due to it's location being away from the main streets. However, free internet in room, a 3G phone with data is also provided. A bit far from MTR stations, doable in cooler months, a torture in July / Aug.
Belinda S. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
Terrible location, bathroom terribly small

cleanliness
7,3
Terrible location, we had to take cab everywhere. Its not near any MTR. Bathroom is super small. Can't even bathe properly
Yeo Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
room was small but clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and was given an unknown brand handphone for us to make call locally and to SG with 3G connection for free.
6
good.
Ching C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
Room too small

5 mins to Olympic Stn, nice smell at the lobby and amenities nearby
6,3
As we (myself with my daughter) were out most of the time, the hotel was a resting point at the end of the day. Nevertheless, room could be bigger and toiletries of better quality (the toiletries were way too watery). Check-in receptionist could do with more smile (but the check-out receptionist was an asset to the hotel). Other than the well-connected location (I liked the quietness around the hotel in the evening as compared to Nathan Rd), nothing extraordinary about the hotel.
Kong H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
very good

location is very good, the staff services are very good, hard working, friendly and helpful.
9,7
Very comfort and i like it.
Jason Q. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2014
Great Location & Staff Service

Location, Cleanliness of the Room, Free Mobile Phone
7,3
Very good service & nice room. but for 2 ppl abit small...if u opt the cheapest room. Walk to mongkok station only 10 mins. Hotel will provide map & shuttle bus services. If you plan to go Macau, they have shuttle bus to take u to the China Macau Ferry Terminal. if u plan to go Ngong Ping aka Big Buddha...u can walk to Olympic Station around 10 mins. and take MTR there. And when u gonna leave, u can take the shuttle bus to Kowloon station and transit their Airport Express train. Can check-in ur luggage at Kowloon Airport express train. Very convenient and hassle free. overall quite a nice place to stay which doesnt burn ur pocket. and lastly....they provide u phone... they have this perfume smell at the lobby.You feel fresh when you step into the Hotel. :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03