tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 285
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2968 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2968)
Järjestä:
Jani S. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Lähellä metroasema
6
Hotelli itsessään on korkea josta on kivat näkymät Hongkongiin. Hotellin vastaanotto on koko ajan ruuhkainen ja asiat käsitellään kiireessä joten asiakaspalvelussa olisi parantamisen varaa..
Jean T. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok

Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok/Kowloon in town check in, clean rooms
8
Lim A. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Free smart phone

location was good, nearby shops, free calls back to singapore and location services
8
Ang H. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Noisy corridor, uncomfortable pillow
5,3
I stayed for 4 nights and every morning, my Boyf and I were disturbed by kids screaming around the corridor and vacuum sound by the house keeping. They should at least have soundproof doors. Pillow is very umfortable too. Room and bathroom is small, not to my expectation. Hotel is far from MTR. We bought the Disney tickets from the hotel and get to know that it is not anywhere cheaper.
Katrina K. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2014
good experience

free shuttle bus, near food centre, helpful staff
7,3
Roslyn C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Rooms are quite small and the all glass shower not

Service. Curtsy bus breakfast
8,3
Pleasent
Yzanne L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Nice location

Location, staff, environment
7,3
Very Convenient, staff is helpful n friendly. Nice environment.
Siaw P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel services

Good services, new and provide cellphone for free local call, and few oversea call
7,3
We have a very happy and nice stay in this hotel. Hotel provide us a cellphone with free local call, and when i call back Singapore also free. During our stay we feel like home. Location to Mongkok MRT a bit not that convenient, but hotel provide free shuttle bus services. I will still choose this hotel for my leisure and business stay.
Taweesuk T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel location is very convinence

location, staff, clean
9
i will go next time. very good location
Chenye R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Good Vacation Stay at Dorsett Mongkok

Free shuttle bus to airport express station at Kowloon. Free smartphone for data usage. Proximity to Olympic MTR station.
9,3
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Will come back to the same hotel when I come back to Hong Kong. Will also recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4C06