tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 285
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 3187 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3187)
Järjestä:
Jani S. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Lähellä metroasema
6
Hotelli itsessään on korkea josta on kivat näkymät Hongkongiin. Hotellin vastaanotto on koko ajan ruuhkainen ja asiat käsitellään kiireessä joten asiakaspalvelussa olisi parantamisen varaa..
Shiwei C. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. tammikuuta 2015
small rooms, slightly far location

clean rooms, relatively new.
4,7
Overall the stay was fine. Need to comment that the location is slightly far from the MTR stations, except Olympic. Approx 15mins walk to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Free hotel shuttle are packed at peak hours and depart only hourly. Couldn't board at most times. Rooms are very small bit clean. Reception service is a bit poor. Need to smile more. Overall decent for a short trip.
Gina G. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2015
We had a pleasant experience at Dorsett Hotel.

1. Good Location 2. Good Service 3. Affordable
8
It was a good 3 days and 2 nights stay at Dorsett. The shuttle bus and the smartphone were good help for us travelers. Thanks for all the staff.
Benedict U. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Reasonably-priced hotel at the heart of Mongkok

Pocket Wifi, Street not too traffic, Friendly staff
7,7
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers guests an experience of staff excellence in knowledge and assistance. The hotel also has pocket wifi which guests can take with them while in Hong Kong. The hotel space is reasonably small as Hong Kong hotels are generally like that, but the price Dorsett offers is okay.
Que V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Happy stay

Very clean, good location & value for money.
10
Good service from hotel staff, shuttle bus is a good idea however the frequencies are pretty limited.
Nerice G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Good location and value for money

The free Handy mobile phone for guests usage, friendly hotel staff, great location
7,3
It was a fairly pleasant stay. Bed was a bit small though to accommodate 2 adults and a young kid.
Ong C. Liikematkailija Brunei Darussalam, 20. tammikuuta 2015
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.
David S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Dorsett, Mongkok

Staff, location, neatness
8,7
We had a marvelous stay in Hongkong and Dorsett was our home! Beautiful interiors, thoughtful staff and excellent dining too! The shuttle ride to Hongkong's tourist areas was very helpful. Troy, the front desk staff was very accomodating . Felt sad when we had to leave as the hotel felt home away from home.
Grace C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. tammikuuta 2015
good value

convenient location and clean
7,3
Peter K. Pariskunta Canada, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Size matters,not 20 sq/m as advertised

Good shuttle service,free phone
5,3
Old end of town requiring shuttle to get access to city,buffet was limited. I was attracted to hotel based on price and room size which turned out to be misleading at 12 sq/m versus 20

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08