Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 3881 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3881)
Järjestä:
Irina P. Pariskunta Finland, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Hyvä hotelli, kulkuyhteydet toimii

Sijainti, ilmainen kuljetus kaupungille, ystävällinen palvelu
9
Jani S. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Lähellä metroasema
6
Hotelli itsessään on korkea josta on kivat näkymät Hongkongiin. Hotellin vastaanotto on koko ajan ruuhkainen ja asiat käsitellään kiireessä joten asiakaspalvelussa olisi parantamisen varaa..
Chong W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Value for money and good location
5
The hotel is good to stay and consider convenient location.
Shu W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. toukokuuta 2016
Disappointed about the arrangement
4
This is a deserved hotel for people who preferred to spend less money tht enjoying the 4 stars hotel. However, They did not provide me a big bed but provided me two single beds even if I reminded the staff when I check-in at the front counter. As u know, I go with my gf, and ur hotel did not provide me a queen size bed, it makes me tht fully disappointed abt this hotel. by the way, the hygiene level is satified.
Kok W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Nil.
5,7
Very good staff services.
Mei Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. toukokuuta 2016
nil
5,7
nil
Ter Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. toukokuuta 2016
Value for money hotel
5,7
The best thing about this hotel is they lend you a free smartphone to use. It saves you the trouble of getting a SIM card for your own phone. Another plus point is you can use their phone to make free international calls to a few countries.
Ching F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2016
Excellent stay in Hong Kong
6
A memorable stay at Hong Kong for us. I celebrated my wife's birthday at this hotel and after the hotel get to know about it, the hotel staff even provided us with a birthday cake and a bottle of red wine for us to celebrate in the room ! A very nice hotel with very clean room and friendly staff to begin. The location of the hotel is quite good with McDonald and other food stall just within walking distance. The Hotel also provide us with a free mobile phone that can free calls and surf the internet for free! There is also a free shuttle hourly and departs sharply every hour without delay. Free wifi in the room too.
Justin C. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Best value hotel
6,3
3rd time to stay in this hotel. Near restaurants and malls like olympian mall and langham place. Offer shuttle bus everyhour to thim sha tsui, ladies market, temple st and kowloon airport express.
Charlotte A. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Love my stay at Dorsett Mongkok
5,7
Free portable wifi, the location is location, Great customer service, free shuttle bus. will choose Dorsett Mongkok for my next HKG trip
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GolfkenttäDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07