tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 285
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2818 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2818)
Järjestä:
Jani S. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Lähellä metroasema
6
Hotelli itsessään on korkea josta on kivat näkymät Hongkongiin. Hotellin vastaanotto on koko ajan ruuhkainen ja asiat käsitellään kiireessä joten asiakaspalvelussa olisi parantamisen varaa..
Soh C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2014
Good service

Good service, free phone use
9,3
Excellent stay
Belvini J. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
Dorsett Mongkok nice place & Friendly staff

Smells good, Nice Food & friendly staff
9,3
Our stay in this hotel is one of the good things that we can include on our first trip in HongKong. After the busy day going around in HongKong, when you return to the hotel the staff will great you with a smile which will be a big relieve due to your busy day and your room will be clean and really smell good. And the staff that they have on their resturant are really helpfull and friendly specially when breakfast time ( My girlfriend loves having breakfast there )
Kenneth T. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2014
Decent Hotel

Handy phone that they provide was real useful where it allow you unlimited data usage and local overseas call. Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel was clean.
8
Overall it was decent. However unlike what they advertise on website where the hotel was 4 minutes walk from Olympic station, it was at least a 10 minutes walk.
Raymond W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9,7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Yy C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. elokuuta 2014
Functional with some good features

Nice shower, free shuttle service, free 3 phone with data
7,3
Some mainland Chinese groups stay at this hotel so the lobby can get quite busy and noisy at certain times. I was given a room on the 17th floor. First impression is that the room is quite small but at least it was comfortable and clean. There are many local restaurants located close by, even a 24 hr McDonalds opposite the road. Getting a taxi is a bit more difficult than some other hotels due to it's location being away from the main streets. However, free internet in room, a 3G phone with data is also provided. A bit far from MTR stations, doable in cooler months, a torture in July / Aug.
Belinda S. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
Terrible location, bathroom terribly small

cleanliness
7,3
Terrible location, we had to take cab everywhere. Its not near any MTR. Bathroom is super small. Can't even bathe properly
Yeo Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
room was small but clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and was given an unknown brand handphone for us to make call locally and to SG with 3G connection for free.
6
good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08