Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Golfkenttä Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 285
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
3517 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3517)
Järjestä:
Jani S. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Lähellä metroasema
6
Hotelli itsessään on korkea josta on kivat näkymät Hongkongiin. Hotellin vastaanotto on koko ajan ruuhkainen ja asiat käsitellään kiireessä joten asiakaspalvelussa olisi parantamisen varaa..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yee L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2015
Value for Money

Comfortable, Convenience & Clean
8
It was my returned stay this round and im happy with the standard maintained as my 1st stay last year. Keep up the good work!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefanie T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. elokuuta 2015
very nice stay

location, food and hotel staff
10
its was very good, its my 3rd time and i will check in again this December. staffs was very nice coz we arrived early and we reached hotel around 10am. and the lady allow us to check in.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2015
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, comfortable & value for money
7
Overall a great stay in this hotel. As usual room is a small but the layout is good, it doesn't make you feel compact. The hotel provided a handy phone that works as mobile network and we not only can make any local calls yet also overseas calls to selected countries without any charges. The hotel also provides shuttle bus every an hour to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui and Hong Kong station as the nearest MTR to the hotel is Olympic station and need a walking distance. But it is convenient if u want to travel to Birg Buddha and Disney Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Idly A. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2015
Dorsett Hotel

The location,shuttle bus and of course handy phone.
10
It was great.The staff were friendly and helpful.The manager Michael was wonderful in arranging my wife birthday cake.Love it!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanna A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2015
Worthy

Cleanliness, warm shower, comfortable bed
8,3
It was good, except that there were days when the staff came in although we had switched on the "do not disturb" button while we were out of the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim W. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. elokuuta 2015
A cozy stay with helpful staff

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8
No negative comments throughout my 6D5N with them. Definitely will be one of the stay options to consider if to travel to HK again in future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim W. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. elokuuta 2015
Cozy and comfy stay

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8
It was a nice stay with them over my 6D5N vacation to HK. Definitely will consider Dorsett again if to travel to HK again in future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kathina A. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. elokuuta 2015
good

not bad. comfortable. accessable.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanne C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2015
Good family room with huge bath room.

Good location, free shuttle bus, good staff and free 4G mobile for travellers. We will stay in this hotel again and would recommend to my relatives.
9,7
Rooms were clean and staff are good and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Dorsette Mongkok HK. No regret in booking this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GolfkenttäDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto

Asiakasarvioita - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03