Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ravintola DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ravintola DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ravintola DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kuntosali DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kuntosali DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ravintola DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kokoushuone
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lasten klubi DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lasten klubi DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sisäänkäynti DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Vastaanotto DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Uima-allas DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sisäänkäynti DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ympäristö DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kylpylä DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Sijainti: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 250

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 148 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (148)
Jukka S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2012
Kiva, tuttu hotelli, jossa koko perhe viihtyi. Eri

Hyväntasoinen hotelli, jossa erilaisia huonevaihtoehtoja. Sijainti erinomainen ja Surin Beachin palvelut hyvät.
8,3
Hotelli erinomaisella paikalla Surin Beachilla. Helppo lähteä takseilla tai tuk tukilla lähirannoille tai shoppailemaan Patongille. Tuttu hotelli jo Marriotin ajoilta eikä muutos Hiltoniksi ainakaan huonontanut tilannetta. Kivat huoneet, henkilökunta ja allasalue. Olemme viihtyneet täällä jo useamman kerran.
Ravintolavinkki: Surin Beachin ravintolatarjonta hyvä sekä keskustassa että rannalla.
Marja-Leena T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. joulukuuta 2012
Erittäin hyvä aamiainen

Matkailija joka nauttii lomalla Surin beactin rauhasta ja haluaa lomailla hyvätasoisessa hotellissa.
8
Loistava lomapaikka Surin beach, Phuketin alueen paras ranta. Hotelli on hyvätasoinen. Huoneet sisäpihalle , eli liikenne melu ei kuulu huoneisiin.
Natalie T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Ryhmät United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9,7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.
Tevi M. Pariskunta Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Fantastic

hotel grounds, bed, room view overlooking pool
7,7
Thomas M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Terrible value for money

Location, and the room service burgers weren't bad
4
Would have been a good stay had we spent a fraction of the money. It's a joke how much this costs vs what you get.The rooms are old and outdated, the towels are falling apart, the staff are difficult to deal with, things were booked wrong (transfer to the airport was booked 3.5 hours early) no wifi in any of the rooms, the spare bed was like sleeping on the floor. Honestly, for about 1/3 of the price, I stayed in the Surintra before which is much better. The Hilton group should be ashamed of this.
Syahril I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 3. joulukuuta 2013
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6,7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
Chris B. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 2. joulukuuta 2013
Good location in Surin

Location, Staff and gym
6
Overall was ok and location wise easy to walk to beach at Surin. Room quit large. Big minor point no wifi at the rooms...
David H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 20. marraskuuta 2013
Basic hotel, attentive staff, overpriced

Staff, location, clean
7,7
Polite, attentive staff except at the pool restaurant where I was ignored once my food was on the table. Rooms were very basic but clean. Bed sheets had a 'plastic' feel to them so wasn't a great nights sleep. Also one thing to note was it wasn't easy to get public transport / local cabs and I ended up using the overpriced hotel taxi
Oscar A. Ryhmät Venezuela, 14. lokakuuta 2013
Staff attentiveness made up for minor flaws.

Staff attentiveness
7,7
This could be because of the Thai attitude towards service, but the most remarkable thing about the hotel was the staff and how friendly and helpful they were. They dealt with every request (even booking a speedboat at an unholy hour and at very last minute notice) with efficiency and a smile. The room was not bad, though the air conditioning vent dripped water over my luggage (swiftly fixed by the staff) and the rooms have no Wi-FI access (a big no-no for a hotel this size, even if it is in the middle of Phuket island).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RavintolaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RavintolaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RavintolaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KuntosaliDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KuntosaliDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RavintolaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KokoushuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lasten klubiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lasten klubiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SisäänkäyntiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - VastaanottoDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Uima-allasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SisäänkäyntiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - YmpäristöDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KylpyläDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Parveke/TerassiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RavintolaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lasten klubiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Parveke/TerassiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - AulaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Uima-allasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08