tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Soul, Etelä-Korea (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat Doulos Hotel Soul - Kokoushuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Aula Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat Doulos Hotel Soul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Soul - Ravintola Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Kokoushuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Jongro / Insadong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1700 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1700)
Järjestä:
Juha L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Kaupunkiloma

Sijainti Hinta/Laatu
9,3
Ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä sijainti keskustassa ja metroaseman lähellä, hinta/laatu kohdallaan, aamupala ihan ok myös suomalaiseen makuun.
Lasse A. Pariskunta Finland, 12. marraskuuta 2013
siisti, turvallinen, toimiva kaupunkikohde

aamiais buffe, siisteys, henkilökunta
8
huoneet ylä ja alapuolella sekä käytävän toisellapuolella vastaavat huoneet, ovat kohtuu kokoisia, kahdella vuoteella. muualla voi olla tosi tiukkaa. meillä oli 2 ikkunaakin mutta on lähes ikkunattomiakin. kaappitilat niukkoja.huippu siistiä, jopa kylpytakit vaihdettiin päivittäin. sijainti hieno! hotellilta oik ja ensimmäinen vas ja läpi wanhan ajan asutuksen suoraan. metroasemien exit 15 on näin vain muutaman min päässä (jongo 3 go) sinne kannattaa pyytää taxitkin ajamaan ne eivät löydä hotellia!!aamiainen on ok ja 2 krs automaatti tarjoaa suodatettua kylmää ja kuumaa suodattamatta ei voi vettä juoda. ihanat vuodevaatteet ja melko jämäkkä sänky. lähellä joki kolmikulmainen maisemaravintola ja solemio ravintola. vas ja oik isonkadun kulmaan 2krs.ei voi valittaa ja varsinkin palvelualttius hotellissa huippua.
Todd H. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Pariskunta 6. heinäkuuta 2014
small but great

clean, friendly, good location
10
I had a great stay here for 3 nights. I would definitely stay here again. You really can't beat the price for the clenliness and location.
Zhen E. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Angellia K. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Grace K. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
6D5N at Doulos Hotel

the staff's proficiency in English, Proper breakfast
6,3
The room was comfy but it is very dark. They need to have a full length mirror and need a iron and iron board in the room since it is a business hotel.
Sophia H. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatDoulos Hotel Soul - KokoushuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatDoulos Hotel Soul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - KokoushuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - SisäänkäyntiDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatDoulos Hotel Soul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Soul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatDoulos Hotel Soul - NäkymäDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C05