tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Soul, Etelä-Korea (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Aula Doulos Hotel Soul - Aula Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Ravintola
Doulos Hotel Soul - Ravintola Doulos Hotel Soul - Ravintola Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Ravintola Doulos Hotel Soul - Ravintola Doulos Hotel Soul - Aula Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Jongro / Insadong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1893 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1893)
Järjestä:
Juha L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Kaupunkiloma

Sijainti Hinta/Laatu
9,3
Ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä sijainti keskustassa ja metroaseman lähellä, hinta/laatu kohdallaan, aamupala ihan ok myös suomalaiseen makuun.
Lasse A. Pariskunta Finland, 12. marraskuuta 2013
siisti, turvallinen, toimiva kaupunkikohde

aamiais buffe, siisteys, henkilökunta
8
huoneet ylä ja alapuolella sekä käytävän toisellapuolella vastaavat huoneet, ovat kohtuu kokoisia, kahdella vuoteella. muualla voi olla tosi tiukkaa. meillä oli 2 ikkunaakin mutta on lähes ikkunattomiakin. kaappitilat niukkoja.huippu siistiä, jopa kylpytakit vaihdettiin päivittäin. sijainti hieno! hotellilta oik ja ensimmäinen vas ja läpi wanhan ajan asutuksen suoraan. metroasemien exit 15 on näin vain muutaman min päässä (jongo 3 go) sinne kannattaa pyytää taxitkin ajamaan ne eivät löydä hotellia!!aamiainen on ok ja 2 krs automaatti tarjoaa suodatettua kylmää ja kuumaa suodattamatta ei voi vettä juoda. ihanat vuodevaatteet ja melko jämäkkä sänky. lähellä joki kolmikulmainen maisemaravintola ja solemio ravintola. vas ja oik isonkadun kulmaan 2krs.ei voi valittaa ja varsinkin palvelualttius hotellissa huippua.
Yanghee S. Liikematkailija South Korea, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Great

Clean, Cheap, Cozy
9,3
It was great stay here! I think it is kind of japanese hotel chain. Super clean and cozy stay
John E. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Home away from Home

Great Location, Value for Money, Nice Staff
10
We stayed for 5 days/4 nights at this hotel and it was a memorable one. We received great service, check-in was fast and provide good food selections. The staff are well verse in English which is a good thing. As for location, it's near subway (5 minutes walk) and near various tourist spots (points of interest). I would recommend this hotel to first time travelers and those who would like convenience.
Yoon S. Pariskunta South Korea, 14. tammikuuta 2015
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8,7
Katrina S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Sussie V. Pariskunta Sweden, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 28. joulukuuta 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B05