tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Soul, Etelä-Korea (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Aula Doulos Hotel Soul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Soul - Aula Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Ravintola Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Juhlasali Doulos Hotel Soul - Ravintola Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Ravintola Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet
Alue: Jongro / Insadong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1784 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1784)
Järjestä:
Juha L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Kaupunkiloma

Sijainti Hinta/Laatu
9,3
Ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä sijainti keskustassa ja metroaseman lähellä, hinta/laatu kohdallaan, aamupala ihan ok myös suomalaiseen makuun.
Lasse A. Pariskunta Finland, 12. marraskuuta 2013
siisti, turvallinen, toimiva kaupunkikohde

aamiais buffe, siisteys, henkilökunta
8
huoneet ylä ja alapuolella sekä käytävän toisellapuolella vastaavat huoneet, ovat kohtuu kokoisia, kahdella vuoteella. muualla voi olla tosi tiukkaa. meillä oli 2 ikkunaakin mutta on lähes ikkunattomiakin. kaappitilat niukkoja.huippu siistiä, jopa kylpytakit vaihdettiin päivittäin. sijainti hieno! hotellilta oik ja ensimmäinen vas ja läpi wanhan ajan asutuksen suoraan. metroasemien exit 15 on näin vain muutaman min päässä (jongo 3 go) sinne kannattaa pyytää taxitkin ajamaan ne eivät löydä hotellia!!aamiainen on ok ja 2 krs automaatti tarjoaa suodatettua kylmää ja kuumaa suodattamatta ei voi vettä juoda. ihanat vuodevaatteet ja melko jämäkkä sänky. lähellä joki kolmikulmainen maisemaravintola ja solemio ravintola. vas ja oik isonkadun kulmaan 2krs.ei voi valittaa ja varsinkin palvelualttius hotellissa huippua.
Margareth T. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient Stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9,3
Easy check in and easier check out. the staff is friendly and can speak English. We always stay here when visiting Seoul. There is always hot water, the airconditioning works but I can open the window should I want to. We are provided with robes and room slippers and two bottles of water is free with the room daily or when you have your room cleaned. Cleaning staff is never noisy. The location of the hotel is why we keep booking our stay here on top of the fact that this is the second time that we had to extend our stay at the hotel and we have no hassle in checking out and checking back in and we could stay in our room that we initially booked which makes it really convenient for us.
Margareth T. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Always want to come back

location, customer service, comfort
9
This is our third stay and I will always recommend Doulos to anyone who asks where I stay when in Seoul. It is located within a short walking distance to the airport bus stop, the Jongno 3 subway station and a block walk from the cultural street of Insadong. As a beauty shopper, the brands that I frequent are all very close to the hotel. The historical public market is also just a couple of blocks walk away and so is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, Cheonggyecheon Stream, and the Bukchon Hanok Village. Travel Agencies are close by and just a block away when you want to book yourself a trip to Nami Island and other sites out of the Seoul, said travel agencies have bus pick up points very close to Doulos which makes staying at this hotel very convenient. The service is excellent with concierges being proficient in English and the cleaning staff being very efficient, friendly and not noisy at all. All amenities are new, the tv is a smart tv and the aircon controls are easy to manage. There are also plenty of electrical wall sockets in the room to charge up all your gadges, though if you are from the Philippines, bring an adapter that will fit the circular wall plugs. My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. They do not change it up. I personally do not have a problem with this but if you are staying at this hotel for more than 4 days, having the same breakfast over and over might not be for you. Over all, my husband and I will stay here again and are already looking forward to our stay here in Doulos around the same time next year.
Sungtae L. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Very nice staffs

staff, location. cleaness
8
There is no parking lot.
Andrew C. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9,3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Liikematkailija China, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.
Unurjargal A. Liikematkailija Mongolia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Too small rooms

Kind staffs, reasonable clean
6,3
Nathalie C. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Location, location

Location- accesible to subway/comml area. Great Hotel Staff. Reasonable rate for Seoul hotel.
8,3
Very helpful/cheerful front desk (special mention to Michael who gave food options w/ the help of his American friend, Jerry). Clean rooms/bath, soft pillows, beds not hard, with a cabinet n air purifier ( posibly for the cigar smell even if all rooms were supposed to be non-smoking). No probs w/ housekeeping -knocked at 11am to make up our room. Breakfast-same evryday but has fine points so just dont get the same items evryday. Lent us umbrellas when it rained. Would definitely come back n recommend to others.
Fei Y. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. syyskuuta 2014
I would love to stay here again.

Location! Location! Location!
9
Very good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - JuhlasaliDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - RavintolaDoulos Hotel Soul - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C01