Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Soul, Etelä-Korea (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut
Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Palvelut Doulos Hotel Soul - Aula Doulos Hotel Soul - Aula Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Doulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Jongro Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 2100 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2100)
Järjestä:
Juha L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Kaupunkiloma

Sijainti Hinta/Laatu
9,3
Ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä sijainti keskustassa ja metroaseman lähellä, hinta/laatu kohdallaan, aamupala ihan ok myös suomalaiseen makuun.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lasse A. Pariskunta Finland, 12. marraskuuta 2013
siisti, turvallinen, toimiva kaupunkikohde

aamiais buffe, siisteys, henkilökunta
8
huoneet ylä ja alapuolella sekä käytävän toisellapuolella vastaavat huoneet, ovat kohtuu kokoisia, kahdella vuoteella. muualla voi olla tosi tiukkaa. meillä oli 2 ikkunaakin mutta on lähes ikkunattomiakin. kaappitilat niukkoja.huippu siistiä, jopa kylpytakit vaihdettiin päivittäin. sijainti hieno! hotellilta oik ja ensimmäinen vas ja läpi wanhan ajan asutuksen suoraan. metroasemien exit 15 on näin vain muutaman min päässä (jongo 3 go) sinne kannattaa pyytää taxitkin ajamaan ne eivät löydä hotellia!!aamiainen on ok ja 2 krs automaatti tarjoaa suodatettua kylmää ja kuumaa suodattamatta ei voi vettä juoda. ihanat vuodevaatteet ja melko jämäkkä sänky. lähellä joki kolmikulmainen maisemaravintola ja solemio ravintola. vas ja oik isonkadun kulmaan 2krs.ei voi valittaa ja varsinkin palvelualttius hotellissa huippua.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xin X. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6,3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. tammikuuta 2016
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenneth O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7,3
Very pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tzu-I Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Myo Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Myanmar, 8. joulukuuta 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2,7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Iakov E. Pariskunta Russia, 3. joulukuuta 2015
Comfortable trip

1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
10
All was good, very good receptionists.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mei K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. marraskuuta 2015
Recommended hotel

Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
8,3
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kok T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. marraskuuta 2015
3 stars hotel - Great location.. .etc

1) location 2) hotel staffs 3) breakfast
8
very strategic location of this hotel with 3 subway stns with walking distance 3-5mins.even through b/fast same (i had 5 days stayed) with various choice.I will recommend who want to travel to Seoul to stay in this hotel.Well trained staff with english speaking.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - PalvelutDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - AulaDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliDoulos Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02