Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 776 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (776)
Cesar D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9,3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Chiak K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7,7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8,3
Bo K. Pariskunta Denmark, 24. helmikuuta 2014
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8,3
Guido G. Liikematkailija Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2014
The Hotel is nice for a night or two

Friendly staff, close to the airport, internet connection
7
It was pleasant. The hotel is good for one or two nights. Ideal for people on transit in Cebu who don't need to go to the center of town.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - VastaanottoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - YmpäristöDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04