tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Aula Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kaupat Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Aula Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Ravintola
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Palvelut Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 864 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (864)
Järjestä:
Shafeeq S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. lokakuuta 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3
Romain S. Liikematkailija France, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Marlet B. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Nice

Affordable, convenient, clean
9,3
It was good..
Leo S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Hospitality excellent

Clean friendly courteous
8
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
John S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!
Kok H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Pariskunta Denmark, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Yksin matkustava Japan, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - VastaanottoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SisäänkäyntiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - AulaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KaupatDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - AulaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RavintolaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - PalvelutDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01