tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 818 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (818)
Järjestä:
Hongseob K. Ryhmät South Korea, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Gerald P. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
It was nice and quiet

Quiet, Peaceful, Free upgrade
7,7
I think the first night was great because of the free upgrade from a superior room to a suite room. We enjoyed our stay. The bath tub in the superior room though leaks when you take a bath
Li K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
A good hotel closed to the airport

Helpful & polite staff, good location near airport, free airport shuttle service
8
Since we, 4 persons, need to take the flight back to hometown ETD at 6:20 am, the hotel arranged free airport shuttle service with a comfortable car at 4:15 am to us. Also packed sandwiches as breakfast provided. Staff are helpful and polite. Hotel is only 5min drive from the airport. Room is very spacious, clean and tidy. I recommend it.
John B. Ryhmät United States of America, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
No elevator, no 'ocean view' as advertised.

King bed
7,3
Ok. It was close enough to the airport that if I am just stopping for a rest, I would do it again.
John M. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful and Friendly Staff

Staff, Restaurant and Massages
9,7
Had a wonderful stay in a comfortable and clean room. Staff totally helped with every need. Restaurant and Discounted Massages were quite nice. Everyone always smiling and helpful in every way.
Laurent D. Pariskunta Switzerland, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent location with some hardware issues

Location, Staff, Proximity to Malls
7
Dulcinea is a quite nice and modern hotel. The rooms are very spacious. Staff is quite friendly and accommodating. A few hick ups though are that the AC is not really cooling enough, or it takes very long to cool properly and also in the bathroom there is just no pressure in the shower and the hot water plays come and go. The restaurant below where one can have breakfast is very poor. Staff has no clue about service and the food is extremely average at it's best. The plus though is that it is located just opposite Gaisona Mall so every drivers knows how to get there and also one can easily go and do some shopping. Would I stay there again ? Probably
Sandra A. Ryhmät Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2014
It was ok.the incense in the hotel was too strong

Location Location Price
5
It was ok. Stayed only a few hours. The incense of the hotel and room was too strong. Hope they put an elevator since the reception was all the way to the 3rd floor. Wasnt able to sleep so well with dusty sheets. And there was no partition from the bathroom and room....for the price i paid...not worth it.
Donald S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. toukokuuta 2014
had to move room to room to room

location ,staff, friendliness
6,3
not the best
Kimsin Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. toukokuuta 2014
Great stay

near to airport, restaurants and shopping nearby
8
Pleasant and enjoyable
Paul C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Best budget hotel I've ever stayed in.

Staff, room, wifi
8,7
Speaking with the staff was a pleasure, they're lovely bright smiles started the day off on a high note, the room was very big and comfortable, I really couldn't believe the quality of the room with how cheap it was, the wifi was quick and reliable, good location with lots of restaurants and shops, I'd really like to tell the manager how lovely the staff were, they did everything with a smile.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - VastaanottoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - YmpäristöDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04