Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Aula Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Ravintola Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 907 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (907)
Järjestä:
Rodney W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
thumbs up

room sevice breakfast
7,7
Once
Yoshihiro K. Pariskunta Japan, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.
Alan B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel in a strip mall

The staff is great, free shuttle to airport
7
I was at first horrified at the location - up three flights of stairs and in strip mall on busy street but the staff were so accommodating that I forgot my initial shock. This hotel overlooks some pretty squalid shacks and is a acquired taste, gets better as u meet the staff and there is some low quality shopping across the street for your essential needs.
Gabrielle G. Ryhmät Canada, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7,7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
Colin M. Pariskunta Australia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

close proximity to the airport, all night shops nearby and very quiet
6,7
We stayed at the Dulcinea Hotel for only 1 night and found our room was luxurious, large and very quite which was perfect for our quick transiting stay although we were far from impressed with the breakfast that was included, everything else was what we expected.
John O. Pariskunta Australia, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6,7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Pariskunta Germany, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6,3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. lokakuuta 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - VastaanottoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - AulaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RavintolaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02