tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sviitti Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sviitti Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sviitti
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 383
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 396 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (396)
Järjestä:
Wong S. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Comfort

Clean, Comfortable & staffs are friendly.
9,3
Amy W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
nice and warm

swimming pool balcony and space of room
7,3
Lau K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 23. tammikuuta 2015
good place

swimming pool ,playgroung and bar
9,7
Donald M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Disappointing Room

1. Quick Checkout Process 2. Quick Checkout Process 3. Quick Checkout Process
5,3
Having booked a Suite Room my expectations for a Suite Standard Room with proper seating area adjacent to the bed is not much of an expectation. However was presented with Room 645 which unfortuately was a very small example of a Suite Room with the seating area virtually non- existent. A brief comparison to Room No. 226 confirmed that the Room 645 was an extremely small suite Room and when compounded by the HvAC room on the room about presenting a continuous droning sound as well as the habit of all the room maids congregating outside my room door at 8am to 9.30am talking loudly preparing their trolleys for maid service (645 also adjacent to the service store room I believe) - overall the Worst Dusit Hotel I have ever stayed in.
Nicole Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Everything is good apart from the swimming pool

Room, service, location
9,7
Good location, good room, good service, but the swimming pool is always under the shade of the building, so it's quite cool especially for young kids. And the breakfast is ok but everyday is pretty much the same.
Soo L. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Our first visit to Dusit D2

1.friendly staff 2.access to beach
6
It was a bit below my expectations. The lounge music was too loud and disturbing. Breakfast variety and quality was not good
Kasomporn S. Ryhmät Thailand, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Good location, Nice cocktails but noisy

bar and cocktails are great
7,7
Noisy
Keun C. Ryhmät South Korea, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Just so so

Location
6,7
Near by patong beach
Azizan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. joulukuuta 2014
Great service

location. child friendly. good service.
9,7
we stayed at one bedroom suite & our kids love the spacious room & large bathtub!! The kids club is also a good place for the boys to play. Location is good and near the beach, hooters, hard rock cafe!! Breakfast buffet is good too. It was my husband's birthday and hotel gave a complementary birthday cake!!!
Iskandar S. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
awesome stay

cleanliness,warmth displayed by staff,gd location
9,7
Me and my partner had a wonderful stay,we enjoyed the hotel very much,it was like lv at 1st sight....facilities and gd location comes after a very friendly approach displayed by staff....well done and keep it up dusit d2 phuket

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KuntosaliDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SviittiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SviittiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SviittiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VastaanottoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C05