tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 383
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 324 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (324)
Järjestä:
Chanchai W. Liikematkailija Thailand, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
worth
8
fine
Attia B. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Close to the patong beach and bangla road

Contemporary, location, easily booked
7,3
Fifth floor room looked out onto restaurant kitchen. Changed & got a partial sea view on 6th floor. Modern, great location & great breakfast choice
Iman I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
superb

location wise, food quality and value for money
8,7
excellent
Budi H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Andy W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Wattanaporn S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Tan C. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!
Fay P. Ryhmät Australia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8,3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.
Tan C. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Relax and comfortable !

Friendly and attentive staffs. Clean and nice hotel. Accessible to restaurants, shopping area and beach.
8,3
Comfortable stay at Dusit. We were travelling with a kid and 3 elderly. Hotel is near restaurants and shopping area which is easy to access to. Lastly, appreciate the effort of the staff working in the hotel especially ICE, she was patience and answer to all my queries and give some good suggestions. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KuntosaliDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SviittiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SviittiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SviittiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VastaanottoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B08