tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1223 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 538
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3607 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3607)
Järjestä:
Themiya G. Pariskunta Sri Lanka, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Breakfast salad not good varity....room is small

location.staff
8,3
okay
Asgeir B. Liikematkailija Iceland, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Very comfortable indeed

Convenient, good value, truly international for the Philippines, great service
8,3
Positively surprised, staff offered my an upgrade to executive suite which I accepted. Very nice but short stay indeed - "I WILL BE BACK" !
Rosemarie S. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
friendly staff and god location

staff, rooms and service
8,7
a perfect bonding for my loved ones. clean rooms and friendly staff
Alex T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Very Nice Stay

Location, Ameneties, Staff
9
Location is excellent, and staff were superb always welcoming and offering assistance. 5 Star hotel amenities were excellent. The Price was very good too however, I would not pay more then special rates as the room was aged. Also the towels considered we did upgrade, and they are easy to replace, they do really need to be looked at by management, this was more like 2 star. So overall though a relaxing visit in Makati.
Giuseppe G. Liikematkailija Italy, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
lousy hotel for the price paid - not fantastic

only the staff
4,7
room was old and you should stop saying that is fantastic. It is too expensive to be in Manila. I am a business traveler and this experience was a robbery. I doubt of Agoda too and i may stop using it as you don't know how to judge hotels, saying that Dusit Thani Manila is fantastic while rooms are old, towels rotten, pillows dirty and not at all value for money paid.
Reece K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE

spacious room, the help are very nice and accomodating, nice location
9,3
We stay at this hotel every time we come to Manila, very great location very hospitable.
Peter W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
very pleasant and made me feel welcome

the atmosphere.. staff ...and general hotel quality
10
I also stayed at the holiday inn ,,, but my choice of hotel is definitely the dusit I will be back at the dusit around xmass hope my experience at xmass will be as good as it was recently
Glenn P. Ryhmät Canada, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
My stay was good , no problems

The gym was great, close to Greenbelt and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
6,3
It was good and had no problems , good attentive friendly staff
Norman B. Pariskunta Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
2 night stay to do some shopping in manila

clean, location, room size
6,7
stay was satisfactory for requirements.
David M. Ryhmät Guam, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Like always, my family and I enjoyed ourselves.

Location Friendly and professional Staff Comfort
10
Wonderful as usual. Dusit Thani Manila will always be our hotel choice to stay in when we visit the Philippines.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A05