tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1223 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sviitti Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge
Sijainti: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 538
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 3458 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (3458)
Steven I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
wonderful

good food, nice rooms, good service in the spa
9,7
It is really wonderful experience. Hope to visit again soon.
Shing C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
poor staff performance

bar and restaurant
6
I complainted about the airport taxi through management, and no reply so far. Staff are not helpful at all not possible to back again
Choi F. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Very relaxing and convenient

Superb location, great hospitality and good security
10
Very relaxing and pampered. Staff at all levels are courteous and friendly. Security is good. Dining experience is excellent.
Yolanda R. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Relaxing

Attentive and courteous staff, walking distance to shopping malls, aside from great food outlets inside the hotel - there are also a wide variety of restaurants outside
8
It was quite relaxing and we truly enjoyed the club lounge on the 17th floor!
Joerg A. Yksin matkustava Germany, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.

location
4,7
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking
Simon C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Good Hotel - Needs Updating

Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.
Estrella R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
A quality hotel with superb staff

Superb staff... From front of house to housekeeping, all EXCEPTIONAL a special mention for Josephine from housekeeping for her diligence and utter professionalism just a great place to stay!
9,7
We couldn't ask for better!! We travel widely across Europe and spend many nights in a wide variety of hotels, this one is WAY out in front for staff quality and service. I shall be recommending this to my friends and family without hesitation. Thank you Duset!
Martyn I. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable and welcoming

Staff, location, food
9,3
I have stayed at the Dusit many times and find it to be spacious and comfortable, with great staff and really good restaurants. I like the location because it is very close to shops, restaurants and Greenbelt
Ali A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
it was fun and nice short one

location staff and dinner sometimes not always tho
5,7
i liked the hotel but when i tried something different I realized i was not getting what i acutally pay for in this place :)
May Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Good services, sure will come back again.

Comfortable room, Deluxe Lobby and a nice garden
8,3
Overall is good but it is a little bid old for the toilet inside the room and the toilet in the lobby.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SviittiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B08