tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1223 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palvelut Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palvelut
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 538
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3713 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3713)
Järjestä:
Ronald R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. lokakuuta 2014
great location,but needs upgrades

location,buffet breakfast,sauna
7,3
okay stay but was very disappointed in being treated poorly upon registering, staff took forever and was not giving high floor when asked and along with it was a smoking room. complain and easily another person gave four floors up but same room type no upgrade was giving. they seem to play games with rooms.
Scott J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Guam, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Comfort in Makati

Location, food, and staff
9,7
Our stay at Dusit was 2 thumbs up. The minute you walk on hotel premises, you are automatically welcomed and treated like 1st class. The hotel smelled so good, staff were friendly and smiled always. We were welcomed with complimentary drinks at the lobby lounge. Our room was comfort and spacious. Food was delicious and fast service. I must say...Dusit is what defines Filipino hospitality.
Matthew M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Great hotel with a great location

central location, good food, excellent service
8,7
Abdulhameed A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
I like dust Thani hotel I enjoyed my stay .

Very good restaurants japaniss n Thai n intercontinental, hotel cleanliness, staff very will trained n helpful.
9
I reserved two days after that I extended another three days the hotel very clean and the staff are well trained there's beautiful three restaurants like Japaniss , Thai,intercontinental. Hotel Location close to the malls, rooms are big but old and the more important to those who want guiet time I think this is not the right hotel due to the Mrt and bus station just behind the hotel which is day n night nuisance.
Kau C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Great location and full facilities

Central location, good service, good value
8
Hotel is close to the main mall complex in Makati, no complain about the location. Staff services are good. Room decor are a bit old and dated. Internet is stable and ok speed. Overall good value for money
Mirahagregorio G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Close to everything, nice lobby and great buffet breakfast.
8,3
The hotel is nice and close to shops however it needs renovation especially the air conditioning which has made my allergy and cough much worse.
Bertrand D. Pariskunta France, 12. lokakuuta 2014
revue

location.breakfast. cleanliness.
9,7
It was very enjoyable as usual. i enjoyed using the pool, the fitness center, i enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the piano bar the clean room & bathroom and so many other things.
Raja K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Not up to expactation

Location, location, price
7
It was a very short stay, apart from the fact that I was tired, the room and shower di not provide the proper comfort.
Clarise D. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Check in and check out easy

Food, location and service
8,7
Our check in and check out only took around 5 mins.
Rachel C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 9. lokakuuta 2014
great hotel, centrally located

gym, pool, ambience of the lobby
8,3
I have stayed in the Dusit frequently but this time I was disappointed in the confusing representation of the offer agoda was advertising. Breakfast was not included in the price and this was surprising as there was no mention of the offer being on a 'room only' basis, I was told upon check in that I could pay extra for the breakfast (which was not cheap) I said I would think about it, the next morning upon deciding to take the breakfast option I was told it was now more expensive as I had not availed of the offer upon checkin, not that I was told the price would change. This was annoying and I was very peeved when I asked if they would check with their supervisor given that I had a young crying baby upon checkin which was the source of my indecision. The receptionist turned to her supervisor standing next to her and he said 'no' without even looking up or acknowledging my presence which I took as thoroughly unprofessional. Working in the industry myself I show common courtesy and respect to all customers, to make my point I said I wanted to speak with the most senior member of staff present and eventually after having been heard I was able to avail of the breakfast at the rate that I was first quoted. This was unlike any experience I have ever had at this hotel as usually the staff are more than happy to serve with a smile and courtesy. Disappointed

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A07