tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1223 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palvelut Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palvelut
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 538
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3835 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3835)
Järjestä:
Rosalie L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2015
good

staff comunacation
9,7
comportable
Percival O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Nice stay

Location, food, cleanliness
10
Ashok S. Yksin matkustava India, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Its a 3 star hotel

Food and the staffs are excellent. The five start goes to only these two these things.
8
Rooms should be improved for the five star quality. Its a nice stay. However, it doesn't provide me the five star quality.
Galvin T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Location, servie

Location, service
10
Peter D. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2015
it was very good

loction and the thai restaurant
5,7
I am very sorry I have to give a not so good review have been to the dusit many times found it to be a very good hotel but not sure what happened tis time they were doing some contraction work and the noise was so loud we were on the 14th floor it seemed the work was being done on the next floor up
Jailani A. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Pleasant stay at dusit

the smiles of the people
8
Dia F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Friendly and Attentive Staff, Perfect Location

Great Staff, Location, Comfort
10
Get club access if possible. Club amenities were lovely. Our flight was not until midnight but we were able to use the club while we waited to depart. Staff very friendly. Malls just across the street. Lots of nearby restaurants in waking distance.
Jerry D. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay great business hotel and great location

Location. Value for money. Service.
9,3
Just prefect for my needs. I shall stay there again.
Marinah A. Liikematkailija Singapore, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Good for business travellers

Good location, value for money, clean
9
Location is very centralised, clean, friendly staff
Kee J. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Printing Service

Location and service
7,3
Hi, The overall stay in Dusit was pleasant. But I was very suprise when your hotel charge 100 peso = US$2.50 for printing 1 page of document. It is very normal for the hotel to provide free printing services for the guests or at a reasonable pricing. Normally in Singpaore, printing of colored page is less than US$0.50-US$1.00.Just a feedback. Thank you

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A01