tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1223 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palvelut Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palvelut
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 538
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3666 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3666)
Järjestä:
Jhoanna A. Pariskunta Australia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Great service and location but old rooms

Wonderful service, fantastic buffet breakfast and convenient location
6,7
Dusit Thani Manila provides fantastic service. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast as it had a little station just for Filipino food, and provided standard buffet breakfast options as well. The location is excellent - the main reason we chose the hotel was that it was close to the malls (SM, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt). We also received free WiFi, which was quite fast for Filipino standards. However, we were disappointed with the state of the room we had. We had upgraded to a club room - and it had a musty smell, old/worn carpet, dated furniture and fittings. The bedsheets felt damp. The windows were very dirty and there were noisy renovations happening on nearby rooms. The next time we stay in Makati, we would choose a different hotel.
Oscar C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
A very decent place to be with my family

accommodation, friendly staff and value for money
10
The hotel is a nice place to be with your family due to the following reasons: 1. Safety 2. Location 3. Friendly staff ans accomodating 4. Value for money 5. Facilities
Shaul B. Liikematkailija Israel, 7. syyskuuta 2014
very hold hotel

loction size
6,3
is hold and need fix
Habibur R. Liikematkailija Bangladesh, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Really I felt excellent in staying in this hotel

Location, cleanliness and behavior of staff
8,3
Due to location I have chosen this hotel and encouraged my colleague to choose the same. Next time if I visit Manila I will choose it again.
Mostafa H. Liikematkailija Bangladesh, 6. syyskuuta 2014
excellent

location, best service and value for money.
10
Excellent
Ong D. Liikematkailija Singapore, 4. syyskuuta 2014
The hotel needs renovation and upgrading.

Location, good breakfast and friendly staffs
7,7
Hotel room needs upgrading.
Irene M. Pariskunta Australia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Very good hotel

The room size of executive suite was great. Access to Dusit club was a bonus for happy hour with a quiet setting and plenty of delicious food and drink. Food in lounge on ground floor was expensive
7,7
Enjoyable stay and we are returning next week for 4 days.
Teck E. Liikematkailija Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
Still good

environment, staff and location
7,7
recommend highly. Dusit tradition all good
Josephine S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. elokuuta 2014
Cockroach on the Sheets

Location
5,3
We were disappointed that the advertised deluxe room with two beds were two SINGLE beds. Very misleading.
Taare P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 30. elokuuta 2014
Cool place to stay while in Manila

Location , lobby , staff
8
This is our second time staying here because it is next to the shopping malls and I enjoy hanging out there .. Everything is ok except for the noisy breakfast Buffet .. The plates are clanked around by hotel staff where the people sit and eat ..the floors and room are perfect for an amplifier opera house so you can hear everything .. This put me in a bad mood again as I remember from the first time staying here .. They need to hand out earplugs to the diners..or put the organizing of plates out the back in the kitchen area where that belongs and carpet the floor and play ambient background music .. And employ more ladies in the foyer and all over the hotel ,,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - AulaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C03