Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 278 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (278)
Järjestä:
Carolina B. Yksin matkustava Ecuador, 1. marraskuuta 2015
I got harmed very close to the hotel
3,3
The hotel is in the area of Jordan, looks ok in the map but actually its far and in a dark alley way. I was coming back to the hotel and 3 pakistani men hit me from behind and just asked for money. Even in the room was a chart with: "don't leave money in the room". Plus i booked a "deluxe double" and it had no window. Not good. Far walking distance to attractions, dark and dangerous.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khaled A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2015
Bad experience

location
2,7
disappointment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pou L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
June L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. marraskuuta 2014
crappyroom

location
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chia-Hao C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 26. lokakuuta 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fan W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohan R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason T. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong KongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08