Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 611 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (611)
Yih H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
you will getting for what you paid

clean, near to the historical sites, easy transportation
6,3
when I saw the hotel's exterior and surrounding area, I though it will be my nightmare for the next few days to stay with this hotel. After I stepped inside the hotel, there is a reception counter inside the small but clean lobby. The hotel's interior cleanness is excellent compared to its exterior and surrounding area. The room is more than enough for 2 persons. But the mattress is as hard as the floor mat. Even the whole hotel is non smoking area (all building in Macau is non smoking area), but you cannot expect these China Man will obey rules. You will surprise by they even smoking in public area and restaurant. The corridor is smell smokes. Another good thing is the hotel is attached with a restaurant which open 6 am til noon time for breakfast and lunch. WIFI in the hotel also very fast.
Joon Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
unhelpful and rude receptionists.

nothing
5,3
the receptionists for all different shifts were rude and not helpful at all. bad service and terrible working attitude. room was fine and location is not far from the city but i would suggest travelers to stay in taipa area. i would definitely not recommend anyone to stay here. horrible and rude receptionists...not one but all of them.
Satish S. Yksin matkustava India, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
very comfortable

location, price and comfort
7,7
Choy K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
hard and uncomfortable mattress, nice bathroom

affordable, free wifi, conveniently located and friendly staffs
6
I booked 3 rooms and requested a king size bed for myself, my husband and my baby.and requested queen size bed for the other 2 rooms for my friends who are couples without baby. However, the hotel gave me a small room (half the size of my friend's room) with a super single bed (size between a single bed and a queen bed). 3 of us had to cramped on the hard bed. we didnt sleep well at all as my baby cried everytime anyone of us moved even an inch. both the other rooms were double my room size but they were 2 single beds, not a queen size bed. it was fine because they could moved the beds and joined them next to each other, forming a king bed. the mattress is hard and uncomfortable. bathroom were spacious and clean. the cleaner was very helpful and friendly.
Alexander K. Pariskunta Switzerland, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Nice, big and clean room

Clean, Big, Cheap room
7
we stayed for 1 night. It is very close to all the tourist attractions. Location is very good. The room is huge compared to Hong Kong standards. Nice and clean. Unfortunately we did not get the double bed that we ordered. Wifi wasn't that good, but ok.
Brent H. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Room cold, no heater?

Cheap hotel, free wifi, free tea in room
7,7
Overall this was a nice hotel, however it was very cold during our stay and there did not appear to be a heater, only air con. Very nice location, can walk anywhere around old Macau city area easy. Vending machine in lobby useful and good prices.
Ma. B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 26. tammikuuta 2014
bearable

clean room, fast internet
6
The young staff during the day are not cordial and needs more training on how to deal with customers of a service oriented business like a hotel.
Jens J. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 17. joulukuuta 2013
Nice hotel

Location, price and big bathroom
7
This is a nice hotel in the center of Macau. Rooms are nice and clean and have all that you need, bathrooms are big. Price is OK for Macau and staff is OK,english not to good. The hotel was under renovation during my stay.
Meng H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Big room

big room, location, good customer services
6,7
just big room, clean.. but very good customer services, willing to help u
Ma W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. joulukuuta 2013
Good value for money

Location, east access to bus, good food surrounding
7
Hotel is at 新马路,十月初五street, which is easy to locate by many buses. Most of the major attractions are within walking distance. Surrounded with alot of good food which it's fun to explore. Saturday night market is fun as well. Room is spacious and comfortable. Overall the stay is good value for money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - VastaanottoEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01