tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 642 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (642)
Järjestä:
Jiayi X. Ryhmät China, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8,3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.
Jermilyn V. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Very accessible

Accessible, quite, humble
8
Very good. Place was very near central business area, near the airport, and very near from different Macau's attractions, shops, bus terminals...but for only one thing, most taxi drivers like one we had from the airport doesn't know the hotel location. I recommend tourists to bring a map having Sofitel Macau or Ponte 16 as point A.
Bee L. Ryhmät Singapore, 9. toukokuuta 2014
Overnight stay, Close to major attraction

Clean, Internet in room, Close to major attractions
6,7
Alighted in Macau International Airport. Walking distance to Taipa Ferry Terminal, about 15 min. A lot of casino free shuttle buses provided in Taipa Ferry Terminal. Take free shuttle bus provided by Lisboa Hotel. From Lisboa Hotel, walking distance, about 10 min, to major attractions (Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul...). Walk further down, about 5-10 min, would reach East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel is beside East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal & Boarder Gate. Same, a lot of casinos free shuttle bus is provided in Macau Ferry Terminal. Anyone can take the casino free bus to travel to all casinos.
Daniel O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. toukokuuta 2014
3 star basic hotel, not bad

location, comfort and location
6,3
Basic 3 star hotel in Macau and suitable for my needs. Hotel is pricey on weekends but this is in line with all hotels in Macau
Satish R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
It was enough for a couple nights

It was not infested with roaches, lice or politicians
5,7
Coming from a short break in China, we expected more from the hotel. The rooms are TINY. I suggest all couples to get the twin bed rooms; the queen bedroom is not human size. Even with the twin beds, once we put our carry on luggages on the floor (there's no space in the cupboard or table) we could barely walk around the room. Electricity must be expensive as the lighting was the dingiest we've seen in all our travels. The toilet and shower was ok. Don't bother getting a room with a window. Most, ours included directly face a gutter and the window was filthy to touch. Everywhere else in Macau was at least 50% more when we booked last minute. If we could do it over, we would stay elsewhere.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - VastaanottoEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05