tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 662 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (662)
Järjestä:
Khemjira R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.
Yew P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7,7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Lousy hotel
3,7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Yksin matkustava India, 26. elokuuta 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Glen P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - VastaanottoEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03