tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 704 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (704)
Järjestä:
Kam X. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Emmanuel F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Ikhlas A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
See P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.
Choon L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
good hotel

location breakfast room
8
Lift is too small, under renovation now
Michal H. Yksin matkustava Israel, 11. joulukuuta 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 8. joulukuuta 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - VastaanottoEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04