Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Aula East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
East Asia Hotel Macao - Näkymä East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat East Asia Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä
714 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (714)
Järjestä:
Jagjeet S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place

easy transport
6
easy to travel around from this place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Webster T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kam X. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chi M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emmanuel F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ikhlas A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shee S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacquelin Y. Yksin matkustava China, 24. tammikuuta 2015
terrible experience
4
never want to live there again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
See P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - VastaanottoEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - AulaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - NäkymäEast Asia Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatEast Asia Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05