tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 345
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 916 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (916)
Järjestä:
Victoria H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 13. joulukuuta 2014
good

service, value
7,7
Emanuel H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Great Hotel!

Best hotel around Quarry Bay location for business professionals
8,7
Yingwai S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 23. marraskuuta 2014
poor design for the toilet

location, food, staff
7,3
The toilet is separate from the shower room. There is no bidet shower in the toilet. Every time you have to walk to the shower room to wash your bum. Each time when I go to toilet I have to make sure that no one else except my wife is in the room . . . 555 Next time I need to ask for a hotel with bidet shower when I book a hotel room with Agoda!
Pui Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Disapointed

Location, Location and Location
4,7
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Winnie C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Liikematkailija China, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ho C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Good location, friendly staffs and next to MRT

Friendly staffs, easy access to MRT and chic modern hotel
8,7
The stay was perfect and love the chic design
Ecoid A. Liikematkailija Singapore, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 2. marraskuuta 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Liikematkailija Germany, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A02