tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 345
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 981 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (981)
Järjestä:
Jonathan L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Amazing view

Beautiful view, reat modern style rooms
9,3
This was the best view I ever had from a hotel. Beautiful view of the harbour from the 28th floor. It was hard to leave the room!!!
Alfred H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Shuchen G. Pariskunta China, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
great view great value harbour view

great view great value harbour view
9,7
Chun P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Man C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Sze H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
It's ok

Good
8,3
Michael M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, new
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.
Michael M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, location
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A08