Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1133 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1133)
Järjestä:
Stephen L. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Excellent location with great view
6,7
It is located within one of the largest residential complexes in Hong Kong, next door to one of the largest shopping centre, and on top of a MTR station.The hotel is clean and tidy. I got upgrade to a room with stunning 160 degrees view of the Victoria Harbour. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dickon S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 19. toukokuuta 2016
clean, pleasant, prime location for business
6,3
very efficient check in. very helpful staff - they helped to pay my taxi fare and put it on the room bill which was extremely useful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lok K. Pariskunta China, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Nice view
6
Nice view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seng K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. toukokuuta 2016
Pleasant stay
6,3
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Great place to stay
4,7
Highly recommendable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ken Z. Liikematkailija Sweden, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Ok
6,7
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Synthia L. Pariskunta Australia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
CONVENIENT LOCATION
4,3
The service provided by east was excellent. Check in and check out was done efficiently and no problems arose over my 4 day stay here. The taikoo station is walking distance (1 min away) from the hotel, shopping mall is connected aswell. Only issue I had was that the linen/towels wasn't very clean as both my boyfriend and I had little red allergy spots on our faces and legs. Also in our bathroom, there is next to no privacy as there is no blinds or doors to shut off the shower and the room. It will be okay for couples but if you were sharing the room with a friend, it will be quite awkward.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing M. Pariskunta China, 2. toukokuuta 2016
location is good and hotel room is clean
5,3
location is good and hotel room is clean
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne L. Pariskunta France, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Perfect birthday Night
5,7
Perfect and really nice staff !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tammy W. Yksin matkustava Canada, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location
5,3
Everything good, reception staff can be more helpful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEast Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEast Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEast Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08