tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 345
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 848 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (848)
Järjestä:
Christopher M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. elokuuta 2014
Good

Clean, Location, Friendly
7
Angelie B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2014
Awesome hotel!

Location, friendly staff, very convenient
9
It was awesome. Everything I ask for, they give it to me. Love the location as it's near mrt too
Suet Y. Yksin matkustava China, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice view & comfortable hotel

good location, Quiet ,comfortable,near shopping mall
8,7
The horbour view is so nice(sunrise N sundown). Our stay was happy and memorable one.
Christopher M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Not bad

Clean, Average, Accessible
7,3
Poh L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
good food, good location, good staff

good food, good location, good staff
10
good food, good location, good staff
Kai W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Pariskunta Macau, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B01