Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Sijainti: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 345
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 779 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (779)
Sophy B. Liikematkailija South Korea, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Good overall

Service
6,3
Rhys B. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Another great stay!

Rooms, View, Sky Bar
7,3
5/6th time I have stayed and it never lets me down - great hotel with great rooms and good staff. Best value in HK i think!
Yuk L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice small hotel

Convenient; Clean; Comfortable
8
Relax with great food; Nice drinking place with good view
Wolfgang E. Liikematkailija Austria, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Great hospitality

Location, Room, Staff
9,3
East Hotel is just above Taikoo MTR and connected to big shopping mall Cityplaza. Location is great! Hotel is hip and modern with spacious room.
Poh L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice view, central located, good to shopping

Nice view, central located, good to shopping
10
Nice view, central located, good to shopping, close to office
Si Y. Liikematkailija China, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent Hotel

Proximity to shopping center and business center
8
Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities for older children Child friendly swimming pool Good quality restaurants Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills International menu available Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas Quiet surroundings Affordable business center Nice gardens Well equipped fitness center Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available Quality business center High speed internet Friendly staff Great breakfast
Swee Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Quiet and easy access to public transport.
7
Very pleasant - hotel very modern and easy access to public transport. Staff attitudes very good.
Lee Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. helmikuuta 2014
brillient, grand, nice view

Very clean and tidy, the fullview glass window is soooo nice, spacious bathroom
9,7
This is one of the most brilliant experience I have ever had for hotel, esp love the fullview glass window, special thanks give to the staff as she had upgraded my room. Apart from that, the bathroom design is so modern and cool. I love this hotel much! Better if there's a bath tub provided (Or maybe that would not be included in my room).
Poh L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2014
central located; shopping; good food,

central located; shopping; good food,
6
central located; shopping; good food, close to office
Polina P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Superb

Good location, excellent service, clean rooms
9,7
I really enjoyed it. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Just next to mtr station and Cityplaza shopping mall. A lot of restaurants around. Spacious (for HK) and clean rooms with a coffe machine.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C03