tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula East Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 345
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 829 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (829)
Järjestä:
Kai W. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Pariskunta Macau, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8,7
Yiu K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8,7
nice experience
Tracy O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom
Tiffany L. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Very satisfactory

Central, Wanchai, western district
8
Very good and wonderful. We both love it very much

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C03