Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Yangonin keskusta, Yangon, Myanmar (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Hotel Yangon - Ravintola East Hotel Yangon - Vastaanotto East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Ympäristö East Hotel Yangon - Ravintola East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Sisäänkäynti East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Ravintola East Hotel Yangon - Kuntosali East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Kuntosali
East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Yangon - Vastaanotto East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Yangon - Kuntosali East Hotel Yangon - Lähistön nähtävyydet East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Vastaanotto East Hotel Yangon - Näkymä
Alue: Yangonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
1542 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1542)
Järjestä:
Kari J. Pariskunta Sweden, 15. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti ja ystävällinen henkilökunta

Sijainti oli mielestämme paras mahdollinen, lähellä kaikkia tärkeimpiä kohteita.
6
Hotellin henkilökunta oli todella ystävällistä ja avuliasta, mutta huoneesta on huomauttamista. Hotelli oli kolmen tähden hotelli, mutta huoneen taso ei sitä kyllä vastannut. :Suihku oli kuin näyttelykaappi lasiseinineen ja WC:ssä ei ollut ovea vaan vain pallukat riippumassa oviaukossa, joten hajut ja äänet välittyivät tietysti kaikille huoneessa olijoille. Epämiellyttävää. Lisäksi huoneessa ei ollut lainkaan pöytää ja vain yksi tuoli, eikä oikeastaan mitään paikkaa, mihin olisi voinut panna tavaroitaan kätevästi näkyville ja esille. Pesuallas oli sellainen, että sen päälle tai viereen ei mihinkään saanut mitään tavaroita, vaan kaikki oli jätettävä jonnekin muualle. Yöpöytiä oli vain yksi, toisella puolella ja ehkä olisi ollut liikaa vaadittu, että olisi ollut jääkaappi. Aamiaishuone oli kunnostettu ja ihan nätti, mutta aamiainen oli melkoisen yksinkertainen ja hedelmät tai ainakin osa niistä olivat aika vanhoja (ylikypsiä).
Leanne M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Very comfortable, great location

Helpful staff, comfortable and clean, very centrally located
9
Everything was lovely at East Hotel. It was a very comfortable place to spend the night after a long days' flight to Myanmar. Breakfast was good in the restaurant. The only complaint I have was my room smelled a bit moldy, but the bed and bedding smelled fresh, it was just in the air.
Huib D. Pariskunta Netherlands, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Good clean hotel, proper rooms and good breakfast

Location, comfortable, pleasant
9
The hotel which is located close to the market and central roundabout, is a good up-to-standards hotel. The bed is nice, good clean room. The bathroom is positioned in a somewhat strange way but okay. Good tv, room with a safe and in the morning a good breakfast. Staff is doing everything they can to make your stay pleasant without being pushy. Its a good hotel for a 2/3 day stay.
Sumonta K. Ryhmät Thailand, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Bathroom no door. Hot water on right side.

Great location.
7,7
John H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
good location and slow internet speed

good location and slow internet speed
6
Katherine R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Going solo in downtown Yangon

The location, the staff and the way people made you feel that nothing was a problem from organising taxis to arranging late check out
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the East Hotel. It was clean, comfortable and staff were very friendly, gave great directions to places I wanted to go and honest advice about best ways to get there, how much taxis should be, etc (spent the previous weekend being taken for a ride at every turn in Bangkok!) My stay coincided with that of various filmsters and a movie star yet it all felt very understated, relaxed, non-fussy and every guest was treated exactly the same which I loved - nothing was hyped up. The only slight negative I did have, which could have been slow internet which often cut out, related to some uncertainty of an airport pick up. A few days before going to Yangon I added an airport transfer request on the Agoda booking form, when I received no response I emailed the hotel, still no response. A little anxious on arrival at 11.45pm as a solo female traveller never having been to Yangon, I was relieved to see a smiley taxi driver with my name on a piece of paper; this was a special relief as I picked up a random follower somewhere en route from HK who approached me on arrival in Yangon saying how he'd been waiting for me so we could exchange numbers and hang out all weekend - just a little unsettling!
Remy C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. toukokuuta 2015
nice location

location is great, staff very helpful
6,7
Boon K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for the money

Location, friendly staff, value
8
Place overall is good value for the money. Clean and decently designed. Location is very central. The cheap rooms can be dark with a tiny window facing the street but if you're not spending time there it's okay. Internet is very slow although I think that's everywhere in the country
John H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 14. toukokuuta 2015
great location

great location, nice staff
6,7
Maomao Y. Yksin matkustava China, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Bad internet;One beautiful staff not so good

Food is good;location good;clean and cool
7
Everything is good except one staff...when I check out I print my e tickets there..all the staff are kind and helpfu..because the Internet is so slow that it take quiet a long time..and one girl said to me she had to charge me for the print otherwise she won't give me my eticket ...charge me is ok..but I don't like her attitude...you can say it in a proper way not in a threat one and question me first ..seems like I want to take the advantage of the hotel..not comfortable at all..but other staffs are all good!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - RavintolaEast Hotel Yangon - VastaanottoEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - YmpäristöEast Hotel Yangon - RavintolaEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - SisäänkäyntiEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - RavintolaEast Hotel Yangon - KuntosaliEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - KuntosaliEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Yangon - VastaanottoEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - KuntosaliEast Hotel Yangon - Lähistön nähtävyydetEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - VastaanottoEast Hotel Yangon - NäkymäEast Hotel Yangon - Lähistön nähtävyydetEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - Kahvila/KahvilaEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02