Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Yangonin keskusta, Yangon, Myanmar (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

East Hotel Yangon - Ravintola East Hotel Yangon - Vastaanotto East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Ympäristö East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Ravintola East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Sisäänkäynti East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Ravintola East Hotel Yangon - Kuntosali East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone
East Hotel Yangon - Kuntosali East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin ulkopuoli East Hotel Yangon - Vastaanotto East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Yangon - Kuntosali East Hotel Yangon - Lähistön nähtävyydet East Hotel Yangon - Kylpyhuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone East Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yangonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1527 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1527)
Järjestä:
Kari J. Pariskunta Sweden, 15. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti ja ystävällinen henkilökunta

Sijainti oli mielestämme paras mahdollinen, lähellä kaikkia tärkeimpiä kohteita.
6
Hotellin henkilökunta oli todella ystävällistä ja avuliasta, mutta huoneesta on huomauttamista. Hotelli oli kolmen tähden hotelli, mutta huoneen taso ei sitä kyllä vastannut. :Suihku oli kuin näyttelykaappi lasiseinineen ja WC:ssä ei ollut ovea vaan vain pallukat riippumassa oviaukossa, joten hajut ja äänet välittyivät tietysti kaikille huoneessa olijoille. Epämiellyttävää. Lisäksi huoneessa ei ollut lainkaan pöytää ja vain yksi tuoli, eikä oikeastaan mitään paikkaa, mihin olisi voinut panna tavaroitaan kätevästi näkyville ja esille. Pesuallas oli sellainen, että sen päälle tai viereen ei mihinkään saanut mitään tavaroita, vaan kaikki oli jätettävä jonnekin muualle. Yöpöytiä oli vain yksi, toisella puolella ja ehkä olisi ollut liikaa vaadittu, että olisi ollut jääkaappi. Aamiaishuone oli kunnostettu ja ihan nätti, mutta aamiainen oli melkoisen yksinkertainen ja hedelmät tai ainakin osa niistä olivat aika vanhoja (ylikypsiä).
Boon K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for the money

Location, friendly staff, value
8
Place overall is good value for the money. Clean and decently designed. Location is very central. The cheap rooms can be dark with a tiny window facing the street but if you're not spending time there it's okay. Internet is very slow although I think that's everywhere in the country
Maomao Y. Yksin matkustava China, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Bad internet;One beautiful staff not so good

Food is good;location good;clean and cool
7
Everything is good except one staff...when I check out I print my e tickets there..all the staff are kind and helpfu..because the Internet is so slow that it take quiet a long time..and one girl said to me she had to charge me for the print otherwise she won't give me my eticket ...charge me is ok..but I don't like her attitude...you can say it in a proper way not in a threat one and question me first ..seems like I want to take the advantage of the hotel..not comfortable at all..but other staffs are all good!
Manami S. Pariskunta Japan, 3. toukokuuta 2015
4,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Sharon A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Accessible Location

downtown yangon, affordable, with sule view
6,3
great!!!
Juan A. Pariskunta Argentina, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

location, value for money, service
7,3
We stayed only one night at the East. The rooms are a bit dated but that was no problem for us. The service is nice; we left very early in the morning and were given a breakfast box which is a nice touch, as is the free water available at all floors. They also arranged transfers to and from the airport at an acceptable rate. The location is nice -very close to the sule pagoda and 19th street and a cab ride away from the shwedagon pagoda (you can also walk but not very pleasant in the heat). We had lunch at the restaurant when we first arrived and the food was okay. Internet available in the rooms but very slow. All in all, good value for money.
Chi T. Liikematkailija Canada, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Will NOT stay here again!

location, room size, view
5,7
Room has bugs, internet not working, hotel shower has no hot water, will definitely not stay here again!
Martine D. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
good location, three star accomodation in Yangon

location
4,7
Good location, clean room, hot water, air-conditioning, wifi and very helpful and accommodating reception and cleaning staff. Would be good if hotel porters made sure the taxi to the airport has air-conditioning. In my taxi hailed by the hotel porter, it was sooo hot! Waiting in the traffic jams with open windows and fumes of cars and buses all around you was not a relaxing experience.
Tziyan S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
great location downtown yangon

easy checkin and checkout, coffee in rooms, great location
7,3
Clean sheets and good beds. Hotel staff helped locate my favourite cafe for me. Easy place for casual discussions at cafe.
Toni T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Amazing East! Best location and excellent staff

Staff friendliness, breakfast and the location, plus a lovely room!
9,7
To sum it up in one word, fantastic!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - RavintolaEast Hotel Yangon - VastaanottoEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - YmpäristöEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - RavintolaEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - SisäänkäyntiEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - RavintolaEast Hotel Yangon - KuntosaliEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - KuntosaliEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin ulkopuoliEast Hotel Yangon - VastaanottoEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - KuntosaliEast Hotel Yangon - Lähistön nähtävyydetEast Hotel Yangon - KylpyhuoneEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - VastaanottoEast Hotel Yangon - NäkymäEast Hotel Yangon - Lähistön nähtävyydetEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - Kahvila/KahvilaEast Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatEast Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A08