Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong 00000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 465
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
3966 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3966)
Järjestä:
Teemu S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. helmikuuta 2013
Sijainti plussaa, huoneet pieniä.

Sijainti.
6,3
Iso siisti hotelli, mutta huoneet pieniä, tosin ajavat asiansa. Smart roomin "aamupala" osoittautui alakerran kahvilasta saatavaksi mehuksi, kahviksi ja leiväksi, joten en suosittele maksamaan ylimääräistä tästä optiosta. Osta mieluummin aamupala itse, säästät selvää rahaa. Muuten hotellin sijainti korvaa puutteita.
Esa A. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2013
Mukava hotelli Nathan Roadilla

Metro-ja lentokenttäbussin pysäkit aivan vieressä. Yömarkkinat ja ostareita melko lähellä
7,7
Yövyimme tässä hotellissa jo toista kertaa ja jälleen kaikki toimi hienosti. Tämänkertainen Deluxe huone ei ollut aivan Club huoneen veroinen mutta kaikki tarvittava löytyi. Hotelli on lähellä metroasemaa ja lentokenttä bussi lähtee aivan vierestä. Lisäksi markkinakaduille on lyhyt matka. Hotelli ei ilman tarjousta ole halpa. Sijaintiin ja siisteyteen nähden suosittelen sitä kuitenkin. Hieman edullisemman hotellin varaamalla voi päätyä melkoiseen murjuun.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellin Eaton Clubin 35€ jäsenyys on hyvä ostos jos tarvitse lounge palveluja. Naposteltaavaa ja juotavaa tarjolla koko päivän. Erinomainen palvelu.
Risto P. Liikematkailija Finland, 18. lokakuuta 2012
Hyvät vuoteet, ystävällinen palvelu

Yöpymiseen ja lyhyeen oleskeluun mainio hotelli.
8,3
Edullinen, uudenveroinen hotelli. Erinomainen aamiainen. Vuoteet hyvät. Ilmainen kuljetus Kowloon asemalle. Hyvä sijainti.
Howey T. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Ideal for individuals looking for short stays

Cleanliness. Location. Quiet
7
Stayed for 3nites at standard room with Eaton. Room/hotel was clean and staff were polite(based on HK service standard). Bathroom room rather cramped for the amount paid for. Sound proof wasnt good (u'll hear hotel maid staff talking on the fone along the corridors in the early morning, no need for morning call). U can find good food( not cheap thou)just across the street where Temple street located. Hotel more suitable for individuals/frenz than couple on honeymoon(hope u get wat I mean)
Jenna W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, great housekeeping, style of room
6,7
Stay was ok, front desk staff need to learn how to smile and be more welcoming. Hsk did a great job everyday, rooms are very clean. Concierge were also great and knowledgeable, gave good advice on what to do. Loved the gym and pool area.
Choon H. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
2 night stay

free use of phone, relatively new, the price
9
hotel offers 20% discount and glass of wine at their Chinese restaurant which was quite good. although we were a little early for the happy hour at the lounge, they still still charged use happy hour rate. each room is supplied with a mobile phone which you can call to 5 countries for free and you can call your friend if they are staying in another room when you go out.
Chin T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Moderate and good value

location, room size and food
7,7
As a regular visitor to HongKong for leisure and business, i have stayed in many different hotels. The room size is decent, well selection of channels, the express breakfast works for me (croissant, coffee, yoghurt and juice) although you can top-up for regular breakfast for HK$30 which is cheap. I picked this as its quieter and less cluttered than MongKok or TST. the best shopping would not be in this area. Its a 7-10 mins walk to Jordan station, has a Tsui Wah (local hk eatery asian) opposite. 24 hours Macs is close by as well, i touched down late and had a burger. Its always easy to grab a cab and most drivers know this hotel well (or at least Nathan hotel which is next doors) I did not have much to complain but there was a slight clogging of water (slight smell) which was fixed promptly after advising reception.
Chiew L. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
My Eaton experience

Free wifi without logon n password
8,3
Very happy with it. Staff at concierge was very hardworking. Check out was super fast...
Wan Q. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean and fuss-free.
8
Glad to be back at Eaton after my last visit almost 6 years ago. My stay was very pleasant and very pleased to find that the rooms are in very clean and relatively new conditions. Initially I was quite worried that the walls would be thin and since we're assigned the room by the lifts, it will be a very noisy stay. Happy to say my worries were unfounded. The room was slightly smaller than I expected but still comfortable. Would be glad to be a return customer in my next visit.
Liu E. Ryhmät Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
free to use mobile phone in hongkong area

location, staff and mobile services
8,3
I would definitely recommend this Hotel to my friends or colleagues. The location is perfect, nearby 7- Eleven, starbucks, McD, and local delicacies (incl. the famous night market Temple Street). It is only +/- 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The staffs are nice. The room is clean and full features (incl. free to use handset around Hong Kong with Wi-Fi service and local + international call). It is awesome how the hotel pay attention to that detail - provide us with local network with free call (local and some area of international countries) and Wi-Fi in Hong Kong area. Since we stayed in the premier room, we also got access to their e-club that provide us with whole day refreshments (coffee, tea, sodas, beer, and snacks) plus selection of cocktails, wine, and champagne during the hour of 6pm - 8pm. There are a lot more benefits that we get from our room package, which are great. You need to stay there to experience it. Please be sure to confirm it, though before you use the free service. We ended up have to pay for the laundry service as it is mentioned in the benefit card but apparently it only apply for pressing service. Thank you, Eaton Hotel for the hospitality that you provide us during our stay there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - KaupatEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6C05