Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 63 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (63)
Järjestä:
Nelson L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ans V. Ryhmät Belgium, 10. elokuuta 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, convenience
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geraldine P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. elokuuta 2015
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Strategically located

near the mall, near the restos, and nice location
6,7
It was fun. It's very near the mall, just a walking distance only. Near
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessie J. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
not so so so good

location, staff service and value of money
6,3
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Franz O. Pariskunta Canada, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
small room, across from SM Mall

cheap, clean, near large mall
6
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Femia B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
The best

nice, clean and comfortable
10
nice, clean and comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Femia B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brendan S. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Don't stay Rooms not very good
2,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Femia B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Ecoland Suites DavaoEcoland Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao - AulaEcoland Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliEcoland Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao - AulaEcoland Suites Davao - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao - SisäänkäyntiEcoland Suites Davao - SisäänkäyntiEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao - AulaEcoland Suites Davao - KokoushuoneEcoland Suites Davao - SisäänkäyntiEcoland Suites Davao - KokoushuoneEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao - VastaanottoEcoland Suites Davao - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01