tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ecoland Suites Davao City - Aula Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpyhuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Ravintola Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ecoland Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 54 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (54)
Järjestä:
Juraya J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.

Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
6
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Katherine M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. tammikuuta 2015
budget hotel

location, budget hotel, cleanliness
8
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Ma C. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. marraskuuta 2014
accessible

accessible, affordable,friendly staff
8
ok. had no problem.
John A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. elokuuta 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliEcoland Suites Davao City - AulaEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyhuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - RavintolaEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03