tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ecoland Suites Davao City - Aula Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpyhuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kylpylä Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Ecoland Suites Davao City - Ravintola Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ecoland Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 48 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (48)
Järjestä:
John M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 26. joulukuuta 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. joulukuuta 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 19. marraskuuta 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2013
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7,3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliEcoland Suites Davao City - AulaEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyhuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - KylpyläEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneEcoland Suites Davao City - RavintolaEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03