Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Filippiinit 8025 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellihuone Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellihuone Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellihuone Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Toril Huoneiden lukumäärä: 62

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä


Todella hyvä


yhteensä 72 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
Kaikki arvostelut (72)
Philip H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 11. lokakuuta 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 11. lokakuuta 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin S. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2015

Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mario L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janelle Y. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rhian R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 3. helmikuuta 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015

room, nature location, friendly
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. joulukuuta 2014

Staff , Location Peaceful
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amelia R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - HotellihuoneEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - HotellihuoneEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - HotellihuoneEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellihuone

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua