Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Filippiinit 8025

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 83 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (83)
Järjestä:
Maria C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 20. maaliskuuta 2016
A little disappointed
4
I think the place especially the rooms could have use a little maintenance. There were quiet a bit of ants in our room including the bed; the toilet takes time to fill up. The actual environment was nice and the staff were really friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emily P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. maaliskuuta 2016
Nature lovers will love this place
5
The place was great for family weekend getaway. The staff were accommodating to drive us within the vicinity's attraction. The shower in our room was defective though and there was no WIFI signal in our cottage.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John W. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. helmikuuta 2016
Eden stay at Vista Cottage
5,3
Bathroom can be better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. tammikuuta 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janeath B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 11. lokakuuta 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 11. lokakuuta 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin S. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mae A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
wonderful

food, great accomodation, complete amenities
10
perfect for a family with older children. everybody, including the seniors, had a blast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mario L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - HotellihuoneEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - HotellihuoneEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - HotellihuoneEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08