Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippiinit 6026 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Eden Resort Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Eden Resort Cebu - Ranta Eden Resort Cebu - Ranta Eden Resort Cebu - Ranta Eden Resort Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Eden Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Eden Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Eden Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Eden Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Eden Resort Cebu - Ravintola Eden Resort Cebu - Ravintola
Eden Resort Cebu - Piha
Sijainti: Santander Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 318 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (318)
Shuping W. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing Stay

Superb Seaview, Friendly Staff, Clean and Spacious Room
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay with friendly staff and good breakfast with a superb seaview. However, resort drivers need to learn to provide more information on the attractions that we are visiting eg. Whale shark watching will be very crowded or to visit shopping malls, we will have to take a ferry instead of just driving us to the harbour and told us to get our tickets. Should be able to do better than that. Nonetheless, its make up by the rest
Stefan R. Ryhmät Switzerland, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
A great place to go whaleshark watching.

Location, Pool & the whalesharks
7,3
Generally good, just the food was not a highlight.
Michael Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice hotel but no hot water or Wifi

beautiful ocean view, friendly staff, and quiet.
7,3
Nice hotel but couldn't get hot water or WiFi during the trip. Other than that, everything was lovely.
Piangpat N. Ryhmät Thailand, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Close to Heaven on Earth - View, Room, Food, Staff

Value for Money, Beautiful View, Comfy, Clean, and Nicely Decorated Room, Attentive Staff
10
I have not been to any place at this good quality of room and service and yet affordable. The room rate is cheap compared to what we got. Room is spacious and clean with great view. Food is at reasonable price, delicious and each dish is nicely decorated. The only thing which is the least pleasant during our stay is PHP500 charge to go to whaleshark activities in Oslob. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Chiak K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
A Romantic hotel with nice sea view.

Nice sea view. Good breakfast with great French Press coffee. Close to Oslob for whale shark watching.
7
I like the hotel room but definitely not the King size mattress which always treble and vibrating whenever your partner body moves. This makes my sleep interrupting. The hotel should change a better quality mattress.
Yelena V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Kazakhstan, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
The hotel is quite comfortable

near shark wales, pool, saff
6,7
the hotel is quite comfortable, but there is no any restraunts and shops around it. It is perfect to stay 1-2 nigths for sweeming with the wale sharks.
Tony T. Pariskunta Australia, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Stunning relaxing views

The ocean view, the infinity pool, big room with big balcony
8,3
The resort was well above my expectations as far as the outlook, pool & size of the room. It was value for the money. I was able to organise an activity via email prior to arriving. The room was private with a very large balcony with views looking back to Negros.
Tracy R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Very nice hotel

location to whale sharks, value for the money, nice grounds
8
Our stay was very nice. The grounds was well kept. The location to the beach was wonderful
Edith D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
Awesome ocean view

Luxury accommodation. Quiet surroundings. Great scuba!
9
Arrived Eden Resort, Cebu via Manila-Dumaguete, Negros airport then van to Liloan Pier where 30 minute ferry boat brought us to the southern tip of Cebu and a 8 minute tricycle (motorcycle w/sidecar) that brought us to paradise known as Eden Resort. Checked in at the restaurant/bar where the endless pool flowed into view of the ocean. The room was awesome with marble floors, outdoor patio with a 180 degree unobstructed view of the ocean and a shower with instant hot water. Scuba with Easy Diving was great with Donde, the native filipino dive master who excelled in muck diving & made sure we had that unforgettable dive experience! especially with the whale sharks at Oslob. The dive equipment was well maintained & up to date with nitrox available. It was a bit of a climb down to the beach as the resort is built on a cliff but with valet diving the only effort was to get on the boat, don your gear and dive! Beauty parlor and massages available. Would definitely return to this tropical paradise with a potential mate.
Kelvin Z. Pariskunta China, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
almost perfect, nice stay

endless pool, ocean view terrace, friendly staff
9,7
Pros: near the port, big terrace, nice ocean view, endless pool, friendly staff, free tennis rackets and bikes to use, great snorkeling site. Cons: no (or weak) wifi in the room, no ATM and shopping place nearby.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiEden Resort Cebu - RantaEden Resort Cebu - RantaEden Resort Cebu - RantaEden Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiEden Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneEden Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneEden Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneEden Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneEden Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneEden Resort Cebu - Uima-allasEden Resort Cebu - Uima-allasEden Resort Cebu - Uima-allasEden Resort Cebu - Uima-allasEden Resort Cebu - RavintolaEden Resort Cebu - RavintolaEden Resort Cebu - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3B08