Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippiinit 6025 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Eden Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Eden Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Eden Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Eden Resort Cebu - Ravintola Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Eden Resort Cebu - Piha Eden Resort Cebu - Piha Eden Resort Cebu - Ranta Eden Resort Cebu - Ranta Eden Resort Cebu - Ravintola Eden Resort Cebu - Ranta Eden Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Eden Resort Cebu - Piha Eden Resort Cebu - Leikkikenttä Eden Resort Cebu - Piha Eden Resort Cebu - Piha
Eden Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Eden Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Eden Resort Cebu - Piha Eden Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Eden Resort Cebu - Piha Eden Resort Cebu - Piha Eden Resort Cebu - Näkymä Eden Resort Cebu - Ravintola Eden Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Eden Resort Cebu - Ravintola Eden Resort Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Eden Resort Cebu - Piha
Alue: Santander Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
445 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (445)
Järjestä:
Wing Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Mohd H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Felicia C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Arata T. Pariskunta Japan, 5. toukokuuta 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Yi L. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Marilyn E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Faith R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Yksin matkustava China, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetEden Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetEden Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetEden Resort Cebu - RavintolaEden Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - RantaEden Resort Cebu - RantaEden Resort Cebu - RavintolaEden Resort Cebu - RantaEden Resort Cebu - YmpäristöEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - LeikkikenttäEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitEden Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - NäkymäEden Resort Cebu - RavintolaEden Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Cebu - RavintolaEden Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiEden Resort Cebu - RavintolaEden Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Cebu - PihaEden Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitEden Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetEden Resort Cebu - NäkymäEden Resort Cebu - Uima-allasEden Resort Cebu - RavintolaEden Resort Cebu - Uima-allasEden Resort Cebu - KylpyläEden Resort Cebu - Uima-allasEden Resort Cebu - KylpyläEden Resort Cebu - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04