Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filippiinit 6025

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 483 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (483)
Järjestä:
Gary H. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siang H. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. joulukuuta 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frank M. Pariskunta Australia, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wan C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. lokakuuta 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thassha V. Pariskunta Thailand, 2. lokakuuta 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sunil S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. syyskuuta 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Almira B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. elokuuta 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoshifumi I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 1. elokuuta 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Lähistön nähtävyydetEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Lähistön nähtävyydetEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Lähistön nähtävyydetEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RavintolaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hotellin sisätilatEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RantaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RantaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RavintolaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RantaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - YmpäristöEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - LeikkikenttäEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - NäkymäEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RavintolaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RavintolaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SisäänkäyntiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SisäänkäyntiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RavintolaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PihaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ruoka ja JuomatEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VirkistysmahdollisuudetEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - NäkymäEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Uima-allasEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RavintolaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Uima-allasEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - KylpyläEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Uima-allasEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - KylpyläEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08