tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ranta EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Palvelut EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ravintola EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Palvelut EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 171

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 338 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (338)
Järjestä:
Krian O. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
nice staff

room, pool, staff
7,7
It was good
Greg W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Jocelyn I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
good

near beach,far from crowded place, solemn
7,3
Kaare F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Norway, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Pariskunta Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Pariskunta Australia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. toukokuuta 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 1. toukokuuta 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8,7
cheap and chearfull

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RantaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RavintolaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C05