Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ranta EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Palvelut EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ravintola EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Palvelut EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Näkymä EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Näkymä EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ravintola EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Aula EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ranta EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ravintola EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Näkymä EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 171

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 416 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (416)
Järjestä:
Robert J. Pariskunta Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Pleasant

Location , staff , close to airport
6,7
Rafal P. Pariskunta Poland, 16. toukokuuta 2015
No WiFi. No ligt on roof swiming pool Bugs in room

price
4,7
Just ślepy and go away.
Rizalie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Pariskunta Japan, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Pariskunta Canada, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. helmikuuta 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RantaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RavintolaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - NäkymäEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - NäkymäEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RavintolaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - AulaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RantaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RavintolaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - NäkymäEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - AulaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AM-AGWEB-4F08