Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ranta EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Palvelut EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ravintola EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Palvelut EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Näkymä EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Näkymä EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ravintola EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Aula EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ranta EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ravintola EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Näkymä EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 171

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä
431 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (431)
Järjestä:
Petrus P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Value for money hotel

staff, beach, price
7
Catherine K. Pariskunta Canada, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
didn't know what to expect.

the pool slide, the staff, the location
7
It was a good location, lots of friendly locals and helpful. Things to see in the area, convenient. Pool and back was nice. Lots of roaches of all sizes in the room, with biting bugs. Not so clean bathroom, little to no hot water, outdated applances. Overall livable hotel, nice to spend the nights, but not so nice to enjoy just the amenities.
Philip P. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Good room and nice pools.

Breakfast, Stay, Pool
8
I like it.
Gautam A. Yksin matkustava India, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Min H. Pariskunta South Korea, 25. toukokuuta 2015
value for money

kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool
8,3
kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool everything was fine also, the location was nice i want to visit again soon
Robert J. Pariskunta Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Pleasant

Location , staff , close to airport
6,7
Rafal P. Pariskunta Poland, 16. toukokuuta 2015
No WiFi. No ligt on roof swiming pool Bugs in room

price
4,7
Just ślepy and go away.
Rizalie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Pariskunta Japan, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Pariskunta Canada, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RantaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RavintolaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - NäkymäEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - NäkymäEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RavintolaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - AulaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RantaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RavintolaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - NäkymäEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - AulaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

HK-AGWEB-2D04