tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ranta EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Palvelut EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ravintola EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Palvelut EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 171

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 349 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (349)
Järjestä:
April J. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. syyskuuta 2014
comfortable

cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
8,7
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Leo C. Pariskunta Denmark, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Not happy - will not come back

Could not name 1 - no way 3
5,7
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Jean M. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
quiet and peaceful stay

location, ambience, room
9,3
pleasant and relaxing
Mark H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Nice renovations to rooms

pools, birds and bathroom
6,3
Overall, the stay here was pleasant. There were, however, some unexpected charges. When we stayed here before, there was a nice breakfast room with a decent breakfast buffet. That room was being renovated, so they seated us in their lobby dining area. The surprise came when they asked us to choose from the breakfast menu because they no longer offered a buffet. Our room charge was supposed to include a breakfast buffet for all guests, but they claimed children were not included. Adding to the insult, they required us to pay for a full price adult breakfast for all children under 5 years old. Our extended family included six of these children so our free breakfast became quite expensive. Another incident happened where one of the kids accidently ruined a bed sheet with some lip stick. They charged us nearly 2000 Php to replace the sheet -- easiler 4 times what it was worth. My mother took the sheet and was able to remove the stain without much effort after we had already left. The cleaning staff can be over-heard loudly complaining about cleaning the rooms if there is any more than a small amount of work to do.
Krian O. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
nice staff

room, pool, staff
7,7
It was good
Greg W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Marlet B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Nice swimming pool, clean and affordable
9,3
It was great.. We enjoy our stay there and feel comfortable.
Marlet B. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Great

I sent the review already
8,7
We enjoy our stay there.
Marlet B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Marlet B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Satisfied

Nice swimming pool, location and peaceful
8,7
We looking forward to stay there next time.. We like it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RantaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RavintolaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PalvelutEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B05