Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Vastaanotto Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kaupat Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali
Sijainti: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 182 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (182)
Ashok K. Liikematkailija India, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Liikematkailija France, 16. tammikuuta 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. tammikuuta 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 29. marraskuuta 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7,3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. marraskuuta 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. lokakuuta 2013
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9
Aris I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. syyskuuta 2013
just OK

have conference room
5,7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. heinäkuuta 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
David E. Ryhmät United States of America, 10. heinäkuuta 2013
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8,3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pubi/AulaElmi Hotel Surabaya - BuffetElmi Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliElmi Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliElmi Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoElmi Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterElmi Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaElmi Hotel Surabaya - KaupatElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - SviittiElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - SviittiElmi Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliElmi Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoElmi Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliElmi Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliElmi Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaElmi Hotel Surabaya - SviittiElmi Hotel Surabaya - SviittiElmi Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B06