tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 191 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (191)
Järjestä:
Len L. Pariskunta Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Ryhmät Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Ryhmät Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.
Ashok K. Liikematkailija India, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Liikematkailija France, 16. tammikuuta 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. tammikuuta 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneElmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A03