Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kylpyhuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Palvelut Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Palvelut Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Aula Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ravintola Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ravintola Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Aula Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Aula Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Medan Petisah Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
138 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (138)
Järjestä:
Yuen K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoke P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ervin H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herman H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juli Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fitri S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rudy I. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herman H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patricia L. Ryhmät Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KylpyhuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PalvelutEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PalvelutEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RavintolaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RavintolaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01