tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kylpyhuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Palvelut Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Palvelut Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Aula Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ravintola Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ravintola Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Aula Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Aula Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Aula Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Medan Petisah Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 121 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (121)
Järjestä:
Jessica T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Ryhmät Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Ryhmät Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Saravanan S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 2. syyskuuta 2014
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good
Alex C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Lily S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
very clean and large room

close to every where
8,3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room
Kwee K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Cheap and central location.

clean, cheap good location
6,7
A simple pleasant stay. Not fantastic room but reasonable room with basics at a good price.
Ruth I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
comfortable room

good breakfast and nice room
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KylpyhuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PalvelutEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PalvelutEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RavintolaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RavintolaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06