Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 155 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (155)
Järjestä:
Astri P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Its quite good
5
Everything is fine
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dato V. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
BEST in Medan
5,3
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gusranda T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
4,7
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arya Y. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Good

Bed, room, breakfast
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wandy S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. maaliskuuta 2016
is it renovated ???

location,pool, nothing
6,3
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2016
Intenet Connection can be improved
6
Overall good stay but poor internet connection. Need to go outside of room to connect to Internet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aditya N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. helmikuuta 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeni L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. tammikuuta 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica C. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
good hotel. not bad

locarion, staff, room
8
Pleasant. I find nothing to complain. All good. Worth it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christina R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. joulukuuta 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KylpyhuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PalvelutEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PalvelutEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RavintolaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RavintolaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - AulaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01