tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 150
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1415 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1415)
Järjestä:
Jussi K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2010
Happy

Rauhallinen Siisti Mukava
8
Tämä on ihan siisti ja mukava hotelli. Aamiaisen valikoima oli ehkä hieman niukka, mutta riittävä minulle. Henkilökunta oli kohteliasta ja muutenkin loma sujui täällä mutkattomasti. Oikeastaan ainoana vikana oli, että hotelli on hieman kaukana MRT:stä (noin yksi kilometri). Seutu on rauhallinen. Yövyn täällä mielelläni myöhemminkin.
Tan N. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
Amal G. Ryhmät India, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Pariskunta Australia, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.
Pei Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Cozy, value-for-money hotel tucked in Happy Valley

Close to city, close to Happy Valley tram station, away from madding cowd
8,3
Pleasant and cozy.
Annmon S. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Dirty and old, not worth the price.

Only the location is okay.
3,3
Edward G. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
my favorite hotel.

everything
10
very good
Choi I. Ryhmät Macau, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
The room was stink and the shower was very bad.

After complaining the stinky room, i can have another one but can't be on the same floor as my relatives.
6
I can only take the hotel shuttle bus to Times Square but can't take the shuttle bus back to the hotel.
Thomas M. Ryhmät United States of America, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Great value / price

Location Cost Great staff
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Asiakasarvioita - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05