tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 150
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1469 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1469)
Järjestä:
Jussi K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2010
Happy

Rauhallinen Siisti Mukava
8
Tämä on ihan siisti ja mukava hotelli. Aamiaisen valikoima oli ehkä hieman niukka, mutta riittävä minulle. Henkilökunta oli kohteliasta ja muutenkin loma sujui täällä mutkattomasti. Oikeastaan ainoana vikana oli, että hotelli on hieman kaukana MRT:stä (noin yksi kilometri). Seutu on rauhallinen. Yövyn täällä mielelläni myöhemminkin.
Hauw Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Guan T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.
Yvonne C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Charming and quiet hotel in Hong Kong

1. It is quiet compared to most Hong Kong hotels
8,3
Katsuj K. Liikematkailija Japan, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Location good

Location,Price, Room
7,3
K H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 1. syyskuuta 2014
hotel is too compact

cleannes ,comfortable, service is very good
5,3
It was comfortable, and the service was incredible but the room was quite compact
Ho C. Pariskunta Macau, 31. elokuuta 2014
simple comfortable but a bit too far from mtr

clean comfortable relax
6,3
Comfortable
Yen T. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 31. elokuuta 2014
Bed is hard, tv is small,

Price is acceptable
6,3
Bed is not comfortable, difficult to fall sleep, tv is so small
Lam P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2014
Satisfactory place to stay

Location, Neat, reasonable price
6,7
Save money on travelling

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - AulaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Asiakasarvioita - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06