Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Aula Equator Hotel Surabaya - Vastaanotto Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ympäristö Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Equator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Equator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Equator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Parveke/Terassi Equator Hotel Surabaya - Juhlasali Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sisäänkäynti Equator Hotel Surabaya - Aula Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Mayjen Sungkono Huoneiden lukumäärä: 114

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 124 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Equator Hotel.
Kaikki arvostelut (124)
Chor H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. tammikuuta 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Ryhmät United States of America, 25. joulukuuta 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 19. joulukuuta 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. joulukuuta 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. marraskuuta 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Alfan H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. marraskuuta 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
Lisa G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. marraskuuta 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
David J. Pariskunta Australia, 16. lokakuuta 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - AulaEquator Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoEquator Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaEquator Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöEquator Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - Parveke/TerassiEquator Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliEquator Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliEquator Hotel Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiEquator Hotel Surabaya - AulaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - AulaEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07