tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Aula Equator Hotel Surabaya - Vastaanotto Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ympäristö Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Equator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Equator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Equator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Parveke/Terassi Equator Hotel Surabaya - Juhlasali Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sisäänkäynti Equator Hotel Surabaya - Aula Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mayjen Sungkono Huoneiden lukumäärä: 114

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 144 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (144)
Järjestä:
Benny S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
natural environment

very natural, unique and bigger room
7,7
kind of surprise with this hotel, unique from others Hotel, its more to cottage style... that was my first impression, but overall i like this hotel....:)
Ferry Y. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Equator Hotel

cheap, clean, good location
7
Nice hotel but a little bit too old, need to be renovate, and too dark at night, a little bit creepy, the breakfast was so unacceptable.
Ie M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
John T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7,3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7,7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. Pariskunta Australia, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Liikematkailija Australia, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - AulaEquator Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoEquator Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaEquator Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöEquator Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - Parveke/TerassiEquator Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliEquator Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliEquator Hotel Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiEquator Hotel Surabaya - AulaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - AulaEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneEquator Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08