Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Kylpyhuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Aula Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Näkymä Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Piha Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
298 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (298)
Järjestä:
Anna T. Pariskunta Finland, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
Reppureissaajan edullinen yösija

Halpa, maailman paras possuravintola vieressä
6,7
Edullinen majoitus yöksi. Mahdollisuus majoittua myös tuntitaksalla :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bethea F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janice R. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei W. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. toukokuuta 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michel P. Liikematkailija France, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Franz O. Yksin matkustava Canada, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Razielle D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Franz O. Pariskunta Canada, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Szymon K. Pariskunta Poland, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cynthia B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - KylpyhuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - AulaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - NäkymäEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoliEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - PihaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07