Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Piha Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Camputhaw Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 310 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (310)
Järjestä:
Anna T. Pariskunta Finland, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
Reppureissaajan edullinen yösija

Halpa, maailman paras possuravintola vieressä
6,7
Edullinen majoitus yöksi. Mahdollisuus majoittua myös tuntitaksalla :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claro T. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. tammikuuta 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alison R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. joulukuuta 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francis B. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aina R. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. joulukuuta 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. marraskuuta 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Doreen S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sherlene V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bethea F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janice R. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Escario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunkiEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - NäkymäEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - PihaEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04