tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Aula Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Näkymä Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Piha Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 288 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (288)
Järjestä:
Anna T. Pariskunta Finland, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
Reppureissaajan edullinen yösija

Halpa, maailman paras possuravintola vieressä
6,7
Edullinen majoitus yöksi. Mahdollisuus majoittua myös tuntitaksalla :)
Franz O. Pariskunta Canada, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Cynthia B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Christian J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. helmikuuta 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Jeremy H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - AulaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - NäkymäEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PihaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07