tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Aula Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Aula Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 263 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (263)
Järjestä:
Anna T. Pariskunta Finland, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
Reppureissaajan edullinen yösija

Halpa, maailman paras possuravintola vieressä
6,7
Edullinen majoitus yöksi. Mahdollisuus majoittua myös tuntitaksalla :)
Alexander W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Check in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and competent, the room was clean and ready with the aircon running, food was available from the shops right outside, the new mall was a short taxi ride away, checkout was fast. I am going to stay there again
Oliver M. Yksin matkustava Germany, 25. lokakuuta 2014
good choice for a few nights

location - price - climate
6,7
I liked to stay there and will go back even a few small things I didnt like. 1st ever leave ur key in the reception. u can just go amd ask for any room key and they give it to without checking ur name. 2nd there is no safety deposit box in the room 3rd I was alone through my entire stay but long black hair can be find on any floor over there. good parts - location and the surrounding restaurants the roof. it feels like u r outside but everything is covered. so even in rain u get to u room dry. spacious rooms and comfortable beds all in all a good place to stay in cebu city if u dont need a super luxury hotel. good value for price. check agoda - better price than walk in
Kanno S. Liikematkailija Japan, 21. lokakuuta 2014
No chear No desk can not work

No chear No desk Seems Taxi hotel
8
NO chear No desk , then can not work, Guests are 90% filipino, very few foreigner
Julie V. Pariskunta Belgium, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Good transit hotel well located new and clean

location, modern and friendly staff
8,7
We just stayed one night before taking an early flight and everything went very smooth and perfect! Very nice restaurants close to the hotel
Krystle A. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
The location was good

Location, clean
8
Great
Kristine J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Strategic location

Accessible. Very private. Quiet.
9,3
Satisfied my expectations. The place was very accessible to basic needs of a traveler. Efficient staff. Comfy beds.
Ismail D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Wil go back to this place again someday

center location, good food, clean
7
Yung-Jiun H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 16. elokuuta 2014
a hotel worth trying

a small mall nearby, 15-20min walk to Ayala or Robinsons
8,7
Very nice and friendly hotel. You should give it a try.
Maria A. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
our home away from home in cebu

everything you need is conveniently a short walk away from the hotel
10
we always enjoy our stay in escario central but it could use a better showerhead in the bathroom

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - AulaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - AulaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A06