Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Aula Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Näkymä Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Piha Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 294 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (294)
Järjestä:
Anna T. Pariskunta Finland, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
Reppureissaajan edullinen yösija

Halpa, maailman paras possuravintola vieressä
6,7
Edullinen majoitus yöksi. Mahdollisuus majoittua myös tuntitaksalla :)
Wei W. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. toukokuuta 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Michel P. Liikematkailija France, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Yksin matkustava Canada, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Pariskunta Canada, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Pariskunta Poland, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - AulaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - NäkymäEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PihaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AM-AGWEB-4D08