tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Aula Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Näkymä Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Piha Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 280 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (280)
Järjestä:
Anna T. Pariskunta Finland, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
Reppureissaajan edullinen yösija

Halpa, maailman paras possuravintola vieressä
6,7
Edullinen majoitus yöksi. Mahdollisuus majoittua myös tuntitaksalla :)
Jeremy H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.
Melissa D. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Highly recommended

The locations was perfect, there's a lot of restaurants outside to choose from. Service is really good and the room was really clean.
10
Sharilee G. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 21. marraskuuta 2014
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11
Ana C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Clean, and Accessible

Good location, clean
8
It was okay. The place was near the the central area and is accessible to commuters. The room was clean.
Erick I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Siewsin L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Good budget hotel in Cebu

24 hr McDonalds, Free Wifi, Inside Escario Mall
8
Taxi fare (white metered) from airport 200-300php depending on traffic. 100php to SM city mall, 60php to Ayala Mall and 120php to City Hall / Magellan's Cross area.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - AulaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - NäkymäEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PihaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01