tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Vastaanotto Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kaupat
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 439 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,9
Kaikki arvostelut (439)
Järjestä:
Katariina K. Pariskunta Finland, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
lämmin vastaanotto keskellä Hanoita

palvelu, sijainti, siisteys
8,3
Hyvä sijainti, erinomainen palvelu ja siistit huoneet. Hyvä aamiainen.
Michael C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel

Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
9,7
Very enjoyable
Warren K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9,7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8,3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Emily S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic hotel

Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
10
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Aditya L. Pariskunta India, 12. tammikuuta 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price

Service, Staff and Location
9
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Marshall J. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Great Stay

Service, Attitude, Location
10
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Anna L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent service

Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
8
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Olga R. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Great service!

Service, location, food
10
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Kyoko S. Yksin matkustava Japan, 6. tammikuuta 2015
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.

kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
9
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - VastaanottoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KaupatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06