tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Aula Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Vastaanotto Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 415 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,9
Kaikki arvostelut (415)
Järjestä:
Katariina K. Pariskunta Finland, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
lämmin vastaanotto keskellä Hanoita

palvelu, sijainti, siisteys
8,3
Hyvä sijainti, erinomainen palvelu ja siistit huoneet. Hyvä aamiainen.
Susan G. Pariskunta Australia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay

The staff. The location. The staff
9
I
Lam F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel

food, service, cleanliness
9,3
good
Priscila S. Pariskunta Brazil, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff

Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
9
Sara C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel

service, location, breakfast
10
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Priscila S. Pariskunta Brazil, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent deal

The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
9,7
Josephine A. Pariskunta Australia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Friendly & comfortable

The staff, food and cleanliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Regina P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. lokakuuta 2014
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Yilmaz K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Steven H. Pariskunta Australia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - VastaanottoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pubi/AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KaupatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A07