Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Vastaanotto Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kaupat Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 465 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,9
Kaikki arvostelut (465)
Järjestä:
Katariina K. Pariskunta Finland, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
lämmin vastaanotto keskellä Hanoita

palvelu, sijainti, siisteys
8,3
Hyvä sijainti, erinomainen palvelu ja siistit huoneet. Hyvä aamiainen.
Tor S. Pariskunta South Africa, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
The-Hung B. Ryhmät France, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for the money

Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
7,7
Sandi M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms

Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
9,3
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Hj M. Yksin matkustava Brunei Darussalam, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
awesome

location location location
9,7
Awesome
Joo M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi

Staffs, Location and Room
10
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Samarth S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Worth for the money

Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
9,7
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Sarah H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi

location, standard of the room, costumer service
10
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Paul T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating

Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
9,3
All good, enjoyed it
Janet M. Pariskunta Australia, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff and comfort
9,3
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - VastaanottoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KaupatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07