Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 508 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,8
Kaikki arvostelut (508)
Järjestä:
Katariina K. Pariskunta Finland, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
lämmin vastaanotto keskellä Hanoita

palvelu, sijainti, siisteys
8,3
Hyvä sijainti, erinomainen palvelu ja siistit huoneet. Hyvä aamiainen.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gerald S. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Great value in ideal location

Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
10
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melissa A. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. tammikuuta 2016
Service and location are perfect

Staff and service and location
7,3
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emre K. Yksin matkustava Canada, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Nice hotel

Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
8
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stewart H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. joulukuuta 2015
Honeymoon part 2

Location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vinh L. Pariskunta Vietnam, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Great location & hotel

location, room, staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jess C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish

Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
10
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary K. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2015
Great Location and Service

The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
10
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matthew B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. marraskuuta 2015
Great location and staff

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Nov 2015

Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
10
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - VastaanottoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KaupatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02