tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Palvelut Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ravintola Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Aula Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Vastaanotto Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 427 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,9
Kaikki arvostelut (427)
Järjestä:
Katariina K. Pariskunta Finland, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
lämmin vastaanotto keskellä Hanoita

palvelu, sijainti, siisteys
8,3
Hyvä sijainti, erinomainen palvelu ja siistit huoneet. Hyvä aamiainen.
Stella S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. joulukuuta 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception

Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
7
Kok W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
You get more than you pay.

Service, Food and cleanliness
8,3
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Kok Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. joulukuuta 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel

service. room. professionalism.
10
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Jeremy S. Pariskunta Canada, 10. joulukuuta 2014
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Ryhmät Singapore, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. joulukuuta 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Allan M. Liikematkailija Canada, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter

Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
10
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Kay E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 1. joulukuuta 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
8,3
Phyllis C. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Decent hotel

Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
6,7
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - PalvelutEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - VastaanottoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pubi/AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KaupatEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KylpyläEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3C07