Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Aula Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Aula
Sijainti: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,3

yhteensä 328 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
9,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,9
Kaikki arvostelut (328)
Delia B. Pariskunta Australia, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Great

Staff Food Location
10
Maureen M. Pariskunta Canada, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Great staff and wonderful location

Staff location and restaurant
9,7
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Neil F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!

Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Neil F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Great choice of Hotel!

Staff, Location, Restaurant.
10
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Mengxi W. Pariskunta China, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
very centrally located

great location
9,3
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Michelle M. Pariskunta Australia, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
An excellent choice

Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Ian F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service

Staff, room, food
9,7
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Katarzyna M. Ryhmät Poland, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi

design, comfort, staff
9
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.
Lynette O. Pariskunta Australia, 22. helmikuuta 2014
convenient location in the old town

location, staff. front desk
8
Fui P. Ryhmät Singapore, 1. helmikuuta 2014
helpful staff, cosy

cleaniness,
10
we enjoy stayed at Essence, staffs are friendly. Will stay with them again next trip.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04