tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Aula Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 349 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,9
Kaikki arvostelut (349)
Järjestä:
Katariina K. Pariskunta Finland, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
lämmin vastaanotto keskellä Hanoita

palvelu, sijainti, siisteys
8,3
Hyvä sijainti, erinomainen palvelu ja siistit huoneet. Hyvä aamiainen.
Norman P. Pariskunta Australia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Miroslaw S. Liikematkailija Poland, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Liikematkailija Japan, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Pariskunta Germany, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Ryhmät Mexico, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Pariskunta Australia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. toukokuuta 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaupat


AS-AGWEB-3C06